MY Entry for contest : "My Lovely Cat"

Hello everyone
How are you all ?

You know that there is a contest about How do you show love to your pet.
You know that it's very difficult to describe this love because the person you are love with it’s a regular work and it's on of your part so you cannot describe it properly. But today I am trying my best to show you how I love my pet and other. Equally the people I found in these hive who are already at add and participate in this contest. I see that they are highly recommended a good blogger . they are just described this very easily and actually its there daily life and how they spend their time with their pet animals and others . Actually, this is called love. There is no other description about love with your pet , this is called true description and love that even spent time and you are enjoying your time with your pet is called a love .

IMG20210221WA0177.jpg

IMG20210221WA0171.jpg

Well, you know that I love most this animal actually it's a very small and very cute got. what you know that was really very funny because there spending most of time by eating and just having different places, but this cat is very cute . its just spending most of time with me, when I am get free will you know that it's a very beautiful and always trying to playing with everyone. when I am just back to home. I see that this cat is run to me and he is Just playing to me and I love to play with this . you know that was really funny. They are just jump everywhere. And when I am just free she has trying to eat something and I am just take and you know that when I am just playing with this cat is also love to play with me . he is just jump to every where and some time he is just get a cut into my feet and he just trying to sleep with me because he is just love to attach to with human and specially with me. this is the simple thing I am trying my best to love this small cat because you know that animals are really love and they are really want love from human. So I am trying my best to love with this small and any kinds of animal and this is my favorites one . Because I love this I cat much more than any others animal. I have too much and many animals in my home.. I keep in your house and there is most but this one is very special because I am always playing with this and Spending My Time with this . you know that when I am just trying to love it and tried to playing with it. He just enjoy it as much and is the most important thing that how are you will love with your pet animals. So this is the simple things .

IMG20210221WA0173.jpg

IMG20210221WA0175.jpg

You can see this is a simple description of ,,,,,how I love my small cat and it's my favorite pet. So there are many people who are already posted and they are just showing their love to their pet , making videos and other . so it's very important to love your pet and actually it's not only your pet . its very important to love all kinds of animal in the planets . because all kinds of animals and others are want love . because humans are the highest position of a zoology time. So we feel love anything every animal and if you love every kinds of birds and other than this world will be very good and try to not kill any kinds of animal in the world . so that you can show your love to any kinds of animals in anywhere. I hope this community will published in new contest. About love wild animal because wild animals are hopeless. pet animals are I keep touch with us but wild animals are help less so they need help to from us . So if you start love to any all kinds of animals . this world will be going very good and everyone keep in peace.

Thanks to Hive pet Community for this Beautiful Contest

IMG20210221WA0167.jpg

IMG20210221WA0168.jpg

Contest Link : @hive-196708/how-do-you-show-love-to-your-pet-contest-300-hive-prizes

Thanks for your time

You Can find me in

Youtube

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Discord : #ridoykhan22#0033

e2drh4.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency