Lovely Animal Domestic Vs Pet

20210215_171540.jpg

Hello everyone

Well today I am talking about my pet animal and domestic animal.

everyone on know that a pet in animal and domestic animals are same but actually pet animals We love them but a domestic animals are our reality and we just need them. but there are two difference and something very important about two parts of animals. actually Pet animals we love them and we are just taking care of them. And we are always trying to spending time with this animal, but domestic animal are actually our needed. so we just spending not too much time for them and they are just hanging out in our home and other places. we just give them a proper food and other. but we are not taking care properly them. we are not love them. But there are some differences about me actually, I love this kind of animal which are very beautiful and which are very important for us

20210215_171527.jpg

today. I am talking about cow. its too small cow in our house and we love and a specially I love them much. because this small cows are really very very cute. I am always trying to spending most of time with them, but it's not possible for me. but when I get some time I am trying my best to spending time with them. So today I am just trying to a click some photos. before that I am not using any photos of them. because actually I didn't get much time. So right now I am just trying my best to click some photos of them and trying to show. you everyone they are very small and maybe After one year they are young and they are really beautiful. you can see in this photos.

20210215_171655.jpg

20210215_171528.jpg

So right now I am trying to say why I love animals. Actually, I am a student of zoology. But you know that when a person is coming from his educational background is zoology, then he mast love animals. because I am 6 years, spend almost six years by reading books and others about animal and different kinds of the animals and others so you can easily understand that it's really very simple think that I love animals. So actually I love all kinds of animal. if I need any information about any Animal and others you can knock me any time..

Thanks for your time

You Can find me in

Youtube

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Discord : #ridoykhan22#0033

e2drh4.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency