[ING-ESP] I present to you my little pig named Tiny / Les presento a mi cerdito llamado Pequeñín

hello great community of hive pets today I come to introduce my pet, I know that many have dogs, cats, birds, etc. in my case it is something very different I have a pig.

hola gran comunidad de hive pets hoy les vengo a presentar a mi mascota, se que muchos tienen perros, gatos, aves, etc. en mi caso es algo muy diferente tengo un cerdo.


IMG_20210426_134848.jpg

Since I was little I have been raising and caring for him since a neighbor wanted to take him out of his house because they brought him as a gift, he does not like this type of animal.

desde pequeño lo estoy criando y cuidando ya que un vecino lo quería sacar de su casa porque se lo trajeron de regalo, no le gusta este tipo de animales.


IMG_20210426_134858.jpg

little by little I took care of him and giving him a lot of food, he is no longer as small as before. I recently had to make him a new home because he is already very big (specifically 230 kilos he is currently weighing) he loves to cool off in his pool hahahahaha.

poco a poco le fui tomando cariño y dandole mucha comida ya no es tan pequeño como antes.
hace poco le tuve que hacer un nuevo hogar porque ya está muy grande (específicamente 230 kilos está pesando actualmente) le encanta refrescarse en su piscina jajajajaja.


IMG_20210426_134836.jpg

In my community he is the father of many youngsters as everyone is impressed by his size and how beautiful he is.

en mi comunidad es el padre de muchas crías ya que a todos les impresiona su tamaño y lo hermoso que es.


IMG_20210426_134914.jpg

His last couple had 8 little pigs and they are next to him, he is already a little old but he is still the King.

su última pareja tuvo 8 cerditos y están al lado de el, ya está un poco viejo pero aún sigue siendo el Rey.


IMG_20210426_134919.jpg

Thank you all for taking the time to read my post, Little One and I wish you many blessings

gracias a todos por tomarse su tiempo en leer mi post, Pequeñín y yo les deseamos muchas bendiciones.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency