|| ENG/ESP || My pet Tommy runs home when he sees me || Mia dorlotbesto Tommy kuras hejmen kiam li vidas min ||

20210407_185059.jpg

My pet Tommy runs home when he sees me. He used to stay in our house but now he stays in our house very little because I don't understand why he looks so bad. Although I give him food every day but he doesn't want to stay in my house any way now it is very sad but I am satisfied with him he comes here for me I am very happy with this I love him very much.

Mia dorlotbesto Tommy kuras hejmen kiam li vidas min. Li kutimis resti en nia domo sed nun li restas en nia domo tre malmulte, ĉar mi ne komprenas kial li aspektas tiel malbone. Kvankam mi donas al li manĝaĵon ĉiutage sed li ne volas resti en mia domo iel ajn nun estas tre malĝoja sed mi estas kontenta pri li li venas ĉi tien por mi Mi estas tre feliĉa pri ĉi tio mi tre amas lin.

20210407_185048.jpg

Everyone in my family loves him so much that when he comes to our gate he is given food and he eats food with great satisfaction and stays here for a while and then goes back to the area to hang out. I don't think there was any lack in our love. He stays in front of our house every night but I don't know where he roams during the day. He guards my house at night and he shouts when he sees someone else.

Ĉiuj en mia familio tiom amas lin, ke kiam li venas al nia pordego, li ricevas manĝaĵon kaj li manĝas manĝon kun granda kontento kaj restas ĉi tie iom da tempo kaj poste reiras al la regiono por resti. Mi ne kredas, ke mankis nia amo. Li restas antaŭ nia domo ĉiunokte, sed mi ne scias, kien li vagas tage. Li gardas mian domon nokte kaj li krias, kiam li vidas iun alian.

20210407_185033.jpg

He likes all kinds of food. Usually he doesn't eat rice but he will stir rice with curry. He eats rice with great satisfaction and he likes fish and meat. You must know what I like.

Li ŝatas ĉiajn manĝaĵojn. Kutime li ne manĝas rizon sed li movos rizon kun kareo. Li manĝas rizon kun granda kontento kaj li ŝatas fiŝojn kaj viandon. Vi devas scii, kion mi ŝatas.

20210407_185021.jpg

I first posted to this community and joined the contest. If there is any mistake you must forgive me and let me know in the comments why Tommy is not at my house and thank you all. Assalamu Alaikum.

Mi unue afiŝis al ĉi tiu komunumo kaj aliĝis al la konkurso. Se estas iu eraro, vi devas pardoni min kaj informi min en la komentoj kial Tommy ne estas ĉe mi kaj dankon al ĉiuj. Assalamu Alaikum.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency