This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Cute Pet Cat And Pack

Good evening hive blog friends, how are you, hive lovers readers, introduce me @quin-art, on this first occasion I want to write about the pets that I have, there are some of them that I will display on my blog in the #hivepets community and I will write a blog with google translate, I also can't speak English so well but I like it, hopefully one day I can write without using a language translator like now





These are two 6 month old kittens whose names between these pet kittens are (popo, white cat) and (striped cheek), these two kittens are actually twins because both were born to the mother and at the same time. the same, and very similar in all shapes, only the color that distinguishes them that's why I gave the same name but slightly different like this kitten character



From this picture you can see the difference between the two kittens, the black one likes food very much, and is always hungry, and the white cat doesn't really like his food only when he is very hungry will ask for food by meowing at me and I will know because he is hungry and will immediately gave him the food that I bought at a very expensive price for an angora cat, especially since this is a breed from an angora mother who has crossed with another angora jebis, it looks like the fur is not as thick as other angora cats in other places friends in the community of pet lovers in this community



IMG_20210729_231726.jpg


IMG_20210729_234004.jpg


IMG_20210729_234044.jpg


IMG_20210729_234022.jpg


IMG_20210729_234133.jpg


IMG_20210729_234208.jpg


IMG_20210729_234149.jpg


How about this cat of mine, do friends like it and I'm sure I'm sure friends will follow me, and I will also follow all friends, please support and motivate me in my blog, success is the most important thing for me with healthy criticism it will definitely make me happy. I am diligent in writing and have other ideas from friends and input from all of my friends, Thank you for seeing my post and greetings to Hive lovers and #hivepets lovers all over the world.

Greetings from me
@quin-art