Weekly Update #2 (EN/TR) Haftalık Güncelleme #2

-EN

Hello animal lovers! I hope you are enjoying yourself.

Today I will share with you my weekly update post. I'll talk about a few things I've observed this week. It hasn't been a very busy week. It was pretty quiet though. Because there was no veterinary control. We spend tense moments when she goes to check-up :D.

Kapak.jpg

I feel like there have been a few changes over the last few weeks. My cat Bihter is growing up now. And as a result, I think some of her habits have changed. The first change I observed is about sleep patterns. She would usually go to sleep at noon and wake up in the evening. Right now, she's usually awake at noon. Every time I look for her in the house, I find her playing on my mother's bed. It's one of her favorite places these days. lol. A friend of mine who has owned cats for many years said that cats sleep less over time. I guess it has to do with this case.

1.jpg

5.jpg

7.jpg

The second change I noticed is that she is now a more fearless cat. When we went to the vet, I would put it in her bag and take it like that. On the way, she usually meows and tries to get out of the bag. Frankly, it was a frightening situation for her. But I had to wait for her to get used to it. Now she loves her bag. She even sleeps inside. I was really surprised when I saw this :D.

2.jpg

A third change, I think, has to do with the bond between us. I talked about Bihter's past in my previous blog post. She was beaten by other cats in the street. That's why she was quite shy when approaching people. She just made me love her and she let me scratch her. But that was too short. Because she was just walking away. I've been seeing some changes in this situation for about 1.5 weeks. Sometimes she tries to grab me with her paws and pull me towards her. When I kiss her, she shows the other side of her face so that I can kiss that side too. It made me happy that he suddenly got over her trauma in this way. It would be worrying if it continued like this forever.

3.jpg

Finally, she used to be afraid of windows and high places. But now she stands by the window and watches the people outside. I was very happy that she did this for the first time in a place other than her own home. Because I think different places improve her adaptability.

4.jpg

6.jpg

Yes, animal lovers. That's it for this week's status update post. Please do not forget to leave a bowl of water in the corners that you find empty. Stay with love until the next blog post. Goodbye!

-All photographs are my own, unless otherwise stated.

-TR

Merhaba hayvan severler! Umarım keyfiniz yerindedir.

Bugün sizlerle haftalık güncelleme yazımı paylaşacağım. Bu hafta gözlemlediğim birkaç şeyden bahsedeceğim. Pek hareketli bir hafta olmadı. Hatta oldukça sakindi. Çünkü veteriner kontrolü yoktu. Kontrole gideceği zamanlar gergin dakikalar geçiriyoruz :D.

Kapak.jpg

Son birkaç haftadır birkaç değişiklik olduğunu hissediyorum. Kedim Bihter artık büyüyor. Ve buna bağlı olarak da bazı alışkanlıklarının değiştiğini düşünüyorum. İlk olarak gözlemlediğim değişiklik uyku düzeni hakkında. Genellikle öğlen saatlerinde uyumaya başlardı ve akşamları uyanırdı. Şu an ise genellikle öğle saatlerinde uyanık. Evin içinde ne zaman onu arasam annemin yatağının üzerinde oyun oynarken buluyorum. Bu aralar favori mekanlarından birisi. lol. Uzun yıllardır kedi sahibi olan bir arkadaşım kedilerin zamanla daha az uyuduğunu söylemişti. Sanırım bu durumda onunla alakalı.

1.jpg

5.jpg

7.jpg

Farkettiğim ikinci değişiklik artık daha korkusuz bir kedi olması. Veterinere gideceğimiz zaman onu çantasına koyuyor ve öyle götürüyordum. Yolda giderken genelde miyavlıyor ve çantadan çıkmaya çalışıyordu. Açıkçası bu onun için korkutucu bir durumdu. Ama alışmasını beklemek zorundaydım. Şu an ise çantasını çok seviyor. Hatta içine girip uyuyor. Bunu gördüğümde gerçekten şaşırmıştım :D.

2.jpg

Üçüncü bir değişiklik ise sanırım aramızdaki bağ ile ilgili. Daha önceki yazılarımda Bihter'in geçmişinden bahsetmiştim. Sokaktaki diğer kediler tarafından dövülmüştü. Bu yüzden insanlara yaklaşırken oldukça çekingendi. Kendini sadece bana sevdiriyordu ve onu kaşımama izin veriyordu. Ama bu çok kısa sürüyordu. Çünkü hemen uzaklaşıyordu. Yaklaşık 1.5 haftadır bu durumda bazı değişiklikler olduğunu görüyorum. Bazen patileriyle beni tutup kendine çekmeye çalışıyor. Onu öptüğüm zaman yüzünün diğer tarafını da gösteriyor ki o tarafı da öpeyim. Tramvalarını birden bu şekilde aşması beni mutlu etti. Sonsuza kadar böyle devam etmesi endişelendirici bir durum olurdu.

3.jpg

Son olarak ise önceden camlardan ve yüksek yerlerden korkardı. Ama artık camın kenarında durup dışarıdaki insanları izliyor. Bunu ilk kez kendi evinden farklı bir yerde yapması beni oldukça sevindirdi. Çünkü farklı mekanların onun adaptasyon yeteneğini geliştirdiğini düşünüyorum.

4.jpg

6.jpg

Evet hayvan severler bu haftalık durum güncelleme yazım bu kadardı. Lütfen boş bulduğunuz köşelere bir kap su bırakmayı unutmayın. Bir sonraki blog yazısına kadar sevgiyle kalın. Hoşça Kalın!

-Tüm fotoğraflar bana aittir.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency