Visiting Time! (EN/TR) Ziyaret Vakti

-EN

Hello to everyone! I hope you are well and enjoying yourself. I'm fine if you ask me. I try not to get bored during the quarantine days and I wish this process to end. Unfortunately that's all we can do.

Kapak.jpg

Went out with my cat today after a long time. We went to the vet check. Her condition is very good now. She can run again like before. She also had a rabies vaccine. Usually my kitten would be sluggish after vaccination and would constantly sleep through the day. But this time it didn't. The vet said this vaccine isn't too strenuous. That's why I wanted to visit a relative with my kitten.

3.jpg

We went to my aunt's house together. My cousin and grandma were also there. In general, cats become restless in unfamiliar environments and do not move much. Bihter was like that. At first she was just playing with me. But then everyone tried to play games with her and she overcame that problem.

4-min.jpg

She was walking around like she was in her own house. Since she was in a house she did not know, she began to explore the surroundings. Still, at the first moment of unease, she was running back to me.

5.jpg

Since my aunt moved to her house a short time ago, there are still boxes that she hasn't opened, and she covers them with newsprint. These caught Bihter's attention and Bihter lay on the parcels. I actually didn't expect her to get used to it so quickly.

6-min.jpg

She usually sleeps and rests at noon. But this time she delayed sleeping a bit and continued to explore. When she was tired, she went under the seat and lay down, but she did not sleep.

2.jpg

I was feeling a little uneasy because I was taking Bihter to a house she didn't know. That's why I took Bihter's toys with me when I left. If you are taking your cat to a different place, I definitely recommend doing this. Toys helped her calm down when she was nervous. I actually didn't know this could happen. But I had a good experience with a simple guess. In the evening, she fell asleep from exhaustion and after a while we returned home.

7.jpg

That's it for this week. Please do not forget to leave a bowl of water in the corners you find in this hot weather. Stay with love until the next blog post. Goodbye!

-All photographs are my own, unless otherwise stated.

-TR

Herkese Merhaba! Umarım iyisinizdir ve keyfiniz yerindedir. Beni soracak olursanız gayet iyiyim. Karantina günlerinde sıkılmamaya çalışıyorum ve bu sürecin sona ermesini diliyorum. Maalesef yapabileceğimiz tek şey bu.

Kapak.jpg

Bugün uzun süre sonra kedimle birlikte dışarı çıktık. Veteriner kontrolüne gittik. Durumu artık çok iyi. Eskisi gibi yeniden koşabiliyor. Ayrıca bir de kuduz aşısı oldu. Genelde yavru kedim aşılandıktan sonra halsiz olurdu ve gün içinde sürekli uyuklardı. Ama bu sefer öyle olmadı. Veteriner bu aşının çok fazla yorucu olmadığını söyledi. Bu yüzden ben de yavru kedimle birlikte bir akraba ziyareti yapmak istedim.

3.jpg

Birlikte halamın evine gittik. Orada kuzenim ve babaannem de vardı. Genelde kediler bilmedikleri ortamlarda huzursuz olurlar ve pek fazla hareket etmezler. Bihter de böyleydi. Başlarda sadece benimle oynuyordu. Ama daha sonra herkes onunla oyunlar oynamaya çalıştı ve o da bu sorunu aştı.

4-min.jpg

Kendi evindeymiş gibi etrafta dolanıyordu. Bilmediği bir evde olduğu için de etrafı keşfetmeye başlamıştı. Yine de ilk tedirginlik anında koşarak yanıma dönüyordu.

5.jpg

Halam evine kısa bir süre önce taşındığı için hala kapağını açmadığı koliler var ve bu kolilerin üzerini gazete kağıdı ile örtüyor. Bunlar Bihter'in dikkatini çekti ve Bihter kolilerin üzerine yattı. Aslında bu kadar çabuk alışmasını beklemiyordum.

6-min.jpg

Genelde öğle saatlerinde uyur ve dinlenir. Ama bu sefer uyumayı biraz erteledi ve etrafı keşfetmeye devam etti. Yorulduğu zamanlar koltuğun altına girip uzandı ama uyumadı.

2.jpg

Bihter'i bilmediği bir eve götürdüğüm için biraz tedirgin hissediyordum. Bu yüzden giderken yanıma Bihter'in oyuncaklarını aldım. Eğer kedinizi farklı bir yere götürüyorsanız bunu yapmanızı kesinlikle öneririm.Gergin olduğu anlarda oyuncaklar onun sakinleşmesine yardımcı oldu. Aslında bunun olabileceğini bilmiyordum. Ama basit bir tahminle güzel bir tecrübe edinmiş oldum. Akşam saatlerinde ise yorgunluktan uyuya kaldı ve bir süre sonra da eve döndük.

7.jpg

Bu haftalık bu kadardı. Lütfen bu sıcak havalarda bulduğunuz boşluklara bir kap su bırakmayı unutmayın. Bir sonraki blog yazısına kadar sevgiyle kalın. Hoşça Kalın!

-Tüm fotoğraflar bana aittir.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency