Give Aqua mineral water to thirsty cats

Hi, wherever you are today, how are you, I hope you are always in good health. on the occasion today I also went to the sea some people then with my friend when I went there I found a thirsty tabby over there And she approached me

For all of us to know that these cats live in the sea with nothing to own them, they are free cats that have nothing to eat and drink except sea water but they cannot Drink sea water because it's very salty and also maybe dangerous for them so these cats are just waiting for someone to give them water If anyone is passing by here or fishing in the area we came, I happened to go with my partner

When I saw that the cat was thirsty, I went home and immediately gave him a drink of water because I really loved him for trying it Asked for this Aqua water so I immediately opened the Aqua plastic to give it to this cat


They went straight home and drank it. I poured it into the cement on the floor. You could see they immediately drank it voraciously. They finished it because they were really They have to finish the water immediately when I want the money, I am very touched by those who can drink this fresh water They also understand asking people who like them the way we like cats

After a few photos of the cat when we gave it fresh water to drink in this Aqua glass water bottle Hopefully you will also give a drink too when you see a thirsty cat

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency