my adorable rabbits with their unique personalities(ENG/ESP).

Seasonal greetings to everyone wishing all the best of life this year, quite a long time since I had always wanted a pet such as a rabbit, and as God will have it after months of searching, I finally found these three adorable bunnies at a local animal pack and I couldn't go away but have to buy them all since they are all siblings.

They were all siblings, and I couldn't bear to separate them, so I decided to adopt all three. The first rabbit was a fluffy white bunny with bright blue eyes.

I gave all of them names based on their mode of playful acts and behavior first I named her Cuppy, and she was the most outgoing of the three, I would love to be cuddled and she explored the environment.

Here comes the second rabbit with a tiny black spot on her face with a sleek white bunny, I named her Adolph, and she was the shyest of the three, calm and fun to be him. Though She often hides in the corner and won't want disturbance from her siblings at times claims to be the eldest and comes out to eat when others are done eating and at her comfort.

The youngest and third rabbit was a male with a soft black bunny with big floppy ears, I named him King because he was the conqueror and the only male in the closure, as he was the most laid-back of the three, after eating to satisfaction, King would often prefer just to lounge around the closure, while enjoying the sun and the fresh air coming into their domain.

Since I got my babies, I spent hours, days, and months too just playing with my new rabbits, watching them hop and play and cuddle with each other is what gives me joy,

I must say that they have become the center of my joy and the world and I love them more than anything as I don't joke with them.

Over time with them, cuppy, Adolph, and King grew more beautiful with their unique personality as they showcased it day after day as they grew more comfortable with me.

I was so lucky and grateful to have these three amazing bunnies rabbits in my life during Christmas and New Year as they helped to boost my joy and peace of mind, and with all these experiences, I have promised myself to do anything to keep them happy and healthy, because they brought so much joy and love into my life, and I couldn't imagine my days without them.

Thanks for stopping by and do share your thoughts in the comments section.

                                Español

MIS ADORABLES CONEJOS CON SUS PERSONALIDADES ÚNICAS.

Saludos estacionales a todos deseando lo mejor de la vida este año, hace bastante tiempo que siempre había querido tener una mascota como un conejo, y como Dios quiere después de meses de búsqueda, finalmente encontré estos tres adorables conejitos en una manada de animales local y no pude irme sino tener que comprarlos a todos ya que son todos hermanos.

Todos eran hermanos y no podía soportar separarlos, así que decidí adoptar a los tres. El primer conejo era un esponjoso conejito blanco de brillantes ojos azules.

A todos les puse nombres basados en su modo de actuar y comportamiento juguetón primero la llamé Cuppy, y era la más extrovertida de los tres, le encantaba que la abrazaran y exploraba el entorno.

Aquí viene el segundo conejo con una pequeña mancha negra en la cara con un elegante conejito blanco, la llamé Adolph, y ella era la más tímida de los tres, tranquilo y divertido ser él. Aunque a menudo se esconde en la esquina y no quiere molestias de sus hermanos a veces dice ser la mayor y sale a comer cuando los demás han terminado de comer y a su comodidad.

El conejo más joven y tercero era un varón con un conejito negro suave con los oídos floppy grandes, le nombré rey porque él era el conquistador y el único varón en el cierre, pues él era el más relajado de los tres, después de comer a la satisfacción, rey preferiría a menudo apenas holgazanear alrededor del cierre, mientras que gozaba del sol y del aire fresco que venían en su dominio.

Desde que tengo a mis bebés, me paso horas, días y meses jugando con mis nuevos conejos, verlos saltar, jugar y abrazarse es lo que más alegría me da,

Debo decir que se han convertido en el centro de mi alegría y del mundo y los quiero más que a nada ya que con ellos no bromeo.

Con el tiempo cuppy, Adolph y King se volvieron más hermosos con su personalidad única ya que la mostraban día a día mientras se sentían más cómodos conmigo.

Fui tan afortunada y agradecida de tener a estos tres increíbles conejitos en mi vida durante Navidad y Año Nuevo, ya que ayudaron a aumentar mi alegría y tranquilidad, y con todas estas experiencias, me he prometido hacer cualquier cosa para mantenerlos felices y sanos, porque trajeron tanta alegría y amor a mi vida, y no podría imaginar mis días sin ellos.

Gracias por visitarnos y por compartir tus opiniones en la sección de comentarios.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency