LET ME SLEEP ! | 📷 | Meet my pet

Welcome!

Hello everyone, I greet with special affection because I learned that you want to meet the hivers pets. The idea was launched by @ocd in the best place for it, the Hive Pets Community, under the modality of contest, where creativity and originality can fly to be able to present our friends and pampered animals in the best platform and social network there is.

For this, I have given the opportunity to the protagonist of my publication so that he is the one who presents himself and you, my friends readers, have first-hand information about him that I want to share with you today.

Although first I have to wake him up because if there is something he really likes is to rest and I had already told him about this contest, and he agreed to participate. But I'm sure he will comply, it's just a matter of a little while before he gets ready and goes on stage.


¡Bienvenidos!

Hola a todos, saludo con especial cariño porque supe que quieren conocer a las mascotas de los hivers. La idea la lanzó @ocd en el mejor lugar para ello, la Comunidad Hive Pets, bajo la modalidad de concurso, donde la creatividad y originalidad puede volar para poder presentar a nuestros amigos y consentidos animales en la mejor plataforma y red social que hay.

Para ello, he cedido la oportunidad al protagonista de mi publicación para que él sea quien se presente y de primera mano tengan ustedes, amigos lectores, la información que sobre el mismo quiera compartirles hoy.

Aunque primero debo despertarle porque si hay algo que le gusta mucho es descansar y eso que ya le había hablado de este concurso, estando el de acuerdo en su participación. Pero estoy segura que cumplirá, es solo cuestión de un ratico para que se aliste y salga a escena.


Hey! Wake up

¡Hey! Despierta

P1254804.JPG


P1254755.JPG


P1254756.JPG


P1254759.JPG

Oh! what's wrong?

¡Oh! ¿Qué sucede?

P1254760.JPG


P1254761.JPG

Of course! It's time for the OCD pet contest.

¡Claro! Es hora del concurso de OCD para mascotas.

P1254763.JPG

Hello my name is Cattico, this is recent although I am already an adult. I'm an adopted cat and Parauri's youngest son one day called me like this intoning a melody with a lot of affection and everyone liked the sound of it so much that they started calling me like this: Cattico. I arrived at Parauri's house after she rescued me and her children from a life on the street due to the abandonment of those who were my first owners.


Hola mi nombre es Cattico, este es reciente aunque ya soy un adulto. Soy un gato adoptado y el hijo menor de Parauri un día me llamó así como entonando una melodía con mucho cariño y a todos les gustó como sonaba que empezaron a llamarme así: Cattico. Es que llegue a casa de Parauri luego de que me rescatara junto a sus hijos, de una vida de calle por el abandono de quienes eran mis primeros dueños.

P1254766.JPG

Yes, that part of my story is sad, because those who should be my caregivers, brought me with deception between pampering and false love to his house to be the pampered pet. A vile lie.


Si, esa parte de mi historia es triste, pues quienes deberían ser mis cuidadores, me llevaron con engaños entre mimos y falso amor a su casa para que fuera la mascota consentida. Una vil mentira.

P1254767.JPG

I was just a little puppy but it turns out that a few months later they did not let me into the house and so the days went by, which turned into weeks and months. But, the beautiful part comes with Parauri who fortunately lived nearby and as in my early street life I developed more my hunter instinct, I began to frequent his garden.


Era solo un pequeño cachorro pero resulta que a los pocos meses no me dejaron entrar a la casa y así fueron pasando los días, que se convirtieron en semanas y meses. Pero, la parte bonita viene con Parauri quien afortunadamente vivía cerca y como en mi iniciada vida de calle desarrollé más mi instinto de cazador, empecé a frecuentar su jardín.

P3211798.JPG

She soon noticed my neglect, because I wandered around a lot. Plus I think she thought I was a very cute cat, modesty aside. Well, she started to approach me, but I was afraid, so I was very surly and moved away. Understand me; the first lesson I learned about humans was that they were dangerous beings and not trustworthy at all.

So little by little she, with patience and strategies knew how to gain my trust.


Pronto ella se percató de mi abandono, porque deambulaba mucho. Además creo que le parecía que era un gato muy lindo, modestia aparte. Bueno, ella empezó a acercarse a mí pero yo tenía miedo, por lo que era muy arisco y me alejaba. Entiéndanme; la primera lección que aprendí sobre los humanos es que eran seres peligrosos y nada confiables.

Así poco a poco ella, con paciencia y estrategias supo ganar mi confianza.

P2105324.JPG


P2105327.JPG

Once installed in her house, I still followed my habit of free life, always looking to be in the street, climbing some of the roofs of nearby houses, but without going far away because being close to Parauri gave me security. I was careful of bad humans who despise animals and there were even bad cats and especially a very evil one who was the leader, this one had me harassed for several years, he caused me a lot of damage, injuries, blows from falls when I ran away from him, and so many horrible things that marked and traumatized me, because it was like all the cats led by him did not allow me to live in the neighborhood.

All the mistreatment, by early abandonment and by harassment from my feline peers, that made me a very insecure cat, very nervous, so much so that a slight but abrupt sound makes me jump like a rabbit. Likewise, being touched suddenly without expecting it when I am distracted makes me react with a jump. Those reflexes like nervous responses are unavoidable, I'm sorry! But Parauri understands them all, it's like she's a cat too, she understands me in everything and doesn't scold me. Rather she takes care of me so I don't get scares at home.


Ya una vez instalado en su casa, igual seguí mi costumbre de vida libre, siempre buscando estar en la calle, subir algunos de los techos de casas cercanas, pero sin alejarme mucho porque estar cerca de Parauri me daba seguridad. Me cuidaba de los humanos malos que desprecian a los animales y es que hasta había gatos malos y especialmente uno muy malvado que era el líder, este me tuvo acosado por varios años, me causó mucho daño, heridas, golpes por caídas cuando huía de él, y tantas cosas horribles que me marcaron y traumaron, pues era como que todos los gatos liderados por él no me permitían la vida en el vecindario.

Todo el maltrato, por el temprano abandono y por acoso de mis pares felinos, me volvieron un gato muy inseguro, muy nervioso, tanto que un leve sonido pero brusco me hace dar un salto como un conejo. Igual que me toquen de repente sin esperarlo cuando estoy distraído me hace reaccionar con un brinco. Son inevitables esos reflejos como respuestas nerviosas. ¡Lo siento! Pero Parauri las entiende todas es como que ella es un gato también, me entiende en todo y no me recrimina. Más bien me cuida para que no reciba sustos en casa.

P1254753.JPG

I am a lucky cat, who has a safe place. I can sleep a lot, which I appreciate more than anything, because I have a lot of sleep backlog due to bad times on the street.


Soy un gato afortunado, que tiene un lugar seguro. Puedo dormir mucho, lo que aprecio más que cualquier cosa, porque tengo mucho sueño atrasado debido a los malos ratos en la calle.

P1254770.JPG


P1254771.JPG


P1254772.JPG


P1254773.JPG

I have a good appetite and love the foods Parauri chose to take care of me, but I recognize that my super-developed hunting instinct that for so long provided me with food security is still my best skill today.

So, I'm always on the lookout for any butterflies or lizards taking a stroll in the garden to my delight.


Soy de buen apetito y amo las comidas que Parauri elige para cuidarme, pero reconozco que mi instinto cazador súper desarrollado que por tanto tiempo me proporcionó seguridad alimentaria, hoy sigue siendo mi mejor habilidad.

Así que, siempre estoy alerta por si alguna mariposa o lagartija se da un paseo en el jardín para mi deleite.

P1254783.JPG


P1254784.JPG


P1254785.JPG

But I think sleep is winning, again. I owe them the demonstration of my hunting skills.


Pero creo que está ganando el sueño, de nuevo. Les debo la demostración de mis habilidades para la caza.

P1254786.JPG


P1254787.JPG

Well, I think I'll say goodbye, because I'm feeling sleepy. Remember that a little rest is very valuable to me.


Bien, creo que me voy despidiendo, porque me atacó el sueño. Recuerden que un poco de descanso en muy valioso para mí.

P1254797.JPG


P1254776.JPG


P1254779.JPG

I thank you for paying attention to my story. One day I'll be back for other adventures, together here in Hive Parauri's favorite place and I think it may be mine now too.


Les doy las gracias por prestarle atención a mi historia. Un día vuelvo para otras aventuras, juntos aquí en Hive el lugar favorito de Parauri y creo que puede ser el mío ahora también.

See you soon!

¡Hasta pronto!

😽💤

P1254803.JPG



Quietly, very quietly so as not to wake Cattico, I invite to join this beautiful contest that exalts what we love to have and enjoy the most: Our pets.

Here I leave the link for anyone who wants to participate.

Thanks to @ocd and the Hive Pets Community


En silencio, muy calladita para no despertar a Cattico, los invito para que se unan a este lindo concurso que exalta lo que más nos gusta tener y disfrutar: Nuestras mascotas.

Aquí dejo el enlace para todo el que desee participar.

Gracias a @ocd y a la Comunidad Hive Pets



De @parauri para el mundo ♥

From @parauri to the world ♥



Fotos propias. Tomadas con mi cámara Olympus FE-46 12MP

Own photos. Taken with my Olympus FE-46 12MP camera

Mis fotos las edito usando Picasa

I edit my photos using Picasa



GRACIAS POR VISITARME

VALORO TU LECTURA Y COMENTARIO


THANKS FOR BEING HERE

I VALUE YOUR READING AND COMMENT



ladies of hive.jpg

Banner diseño @parauri

VISITA Y ÚNETE A LA COMUNIDAD
PARA LAS DAMAS DE HIVE

VISIT AND JOIN THE COMMUNITY
FOR THE LADIES OF HIVE

Ladies of Hive 🌸



banner.png

Únete a la comunidad para las mamás de Hive

Join the community for Hive moms.

Motherhood



Puedes visitar mis páginas:

You can visit my pages:

Autismo: Un Mundo Excepcional

PARAURI & APA Photography

APA Comunicaciones

APA Producciones

Firma PARAURI.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency