I have arranged a peaceful sleep for them

This winter when you and I are always trying to keep ourselves warm in warm clothes and try to keep our living space a little warmer, this is why we do so much.But have we ever thought that the biodiversity of the nature around us is a problem for them this winter, they also need to be in a slightly warmer environment this winter in different ways.Anyway since I am a nature lover I always try my best to give my best if I think everyone tries from their own place to protect the biodiversity of nature around them a little from this winter outbreak but many things are possible if you want.


I have had a weakness for cats for a long time and I try to do something for them. A mother cat next to my house gave birth a few days ago this winter and I saved those babies and brought them to my house and I have arranged a place to stay in my house and put my extra warm clothes on them to protect them from the cold this winter.
The people of this city have kept themselves busy with so many things but if we try a little we can serve the neglected animals around us in many ways we want and I think it is a humanitarian work.I think we have a little bit of awareness and work a little bit differently towards nature. It works a little bit better. If they are a little bit more aware, then a lot can be done.
I brought them in at night for now and arranged a good place for them to stay and make sure they slept well. I tried from my place and I shared my moment with you. I hope you are like it .thank you .
20210102_231538-01.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency