ENG-ESP ¿Cómo le muestras amor a tu mascota? ¡CONCURSO! (300 premios Hive) @oreanaarenas

Hello friends of Hive, I am pleased to participate in this contest to introduce you to a being that came into my life in a way I didn't expect, or rather I came into hers, my little dog Peggy.

IMG-20210220-WA0027.jpg

She is very loving and spoiled with me. I live in a building and just by opening the door you can hear her barking and you can feel her desperation to see me come home, that kills me with love. Also knowing that she is always there waiting for me to receive me with the best of enthusiasm fills me a lot.

IMG-20210220-WA0024.jpg

Although she has not been mine forever, but for the last three years, I love her and I feel like mine.... Her acceptance of me was everything.

Yes friends, it is incredible how these little pets can give you so much love in such a short time, day by day I learn from her.

I show her how much I care by taking care of her and always looking after her well being. Taking her into account, always greeting her with caresses and kisses when I get home, as well as when I leave her when I have to run errands. I definitely feel very fortunate to be able to share my life with Peggy, I would never want to miss her.

IMG-20210220-WA0002.jpg

Participen contest

Español
Hola amigos de Hive, me complace participar en este concurso para presentarles a un ser que llegó a mi vida de una manera que no esperaba, o mejor dicho yo llegué a la de ella, mi perrita Peggy.

Ella es muy amorosa y malcriada conmigo. Vivo en un edificio y con tan solo abrir la puerta se escuchan sus ladridos y se nota su desespero por verme entrar a casa, eso me mata de amor. También saber que siempre está ella ahí esperándome para recibirme con el mejor de los entusiasmos me llena muchísimo.

Aunque no es mía desde siempre, si no desde hace tres años, la amo y siento como mía... Su aceptación hacia mi lo fue todo.

Sí amigos, es increíble como estas pequeñas mascotas pueden brindarte tanto amor en muy poco tiempo, día a día aprendo de ella.

Le demuestro lo mucho que me importa cuidándola y velando por su bienestar siempre. Tomándola en cuenta, siempre saludándole con caricias y besos al llegar a casa, de igual forma al salir de ella cuando tengo que hacer alguna diligencia. Definitivamente me siento muy afortunada de poder compartir mi vida con Peggy, no quisiera que me falte nunca.

IMG-20210220-WA0026.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency