This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introducing Muffin!

Woff!

Hello all new friends! I am Muffin!

(Also known as "Stony River's Knickers in a Twist".)

I am posting on Ninnu's account while Ninnu is playing with daddy.

I am 8 months old, and I am a very small, but also very cute Russian Tsvetnaya Bolonka.

Two days ago, I was adopted into Ninnu's family because my original family could no longer give me a stay place, and my breeder wanted me to find a new home.

I was a bit timid at first, but Ninnu was very welcoming, and so was my new big brother Miro, whom with I immediately connected with. I think he is my soulmate, he makes my tail wag so much, and I want to give him extra kisses all the time.

I also like my new mommy and daddy, and my older big brother Leo, but I'm still a bit shy around him.

Today I met a dog from the neighbours, he was nice too!

The house is so big I get a bit nervous when getting back from my walks, and I sometimes don't want to get in, but I'm getting used to it. And the elevator is just too scary. Ninnu isn't afraid at all, but I get claustrophobic in it, and our leashes always get tangled. Although, last time it wasn't nearly as bad as it was before. Phew.

Anyway, I wish that we will be seeing each other much more in the future!

Woff!