I'm still alive!

Woff!

How are you doing?

I am doing very well. I can do a lot of tricks, and daddy takes me for long walks in the forest. I feel like I want to lick his face all the time.

This morning, my dad brought along his camera for our morning walk. I didn't know why he did it, but soon realized it when then he placed me on a big rock and took the camera out of his backpack. He was going to take pictures of me!

Or so I thought...

As soon as he started setting the camera up, he started growling and sounded very angry all of the sudden.

Turns out he had forgotten to put in something he calls "a card".

I wonder what "a card" is.

So we started running through the forest, and I had a really good time. Daddy doesn't run with me so often, and this felt like very fun!

I like running! It gives a meaning to having paws.

After running for a while, we found a lovely tree stump. Daddy asked me if I'd want to lean against it, but I thought I better go on top of it. It's such a nice treestump and I love to climb on them to sit and watch the world go by.

Then we got back home.

Well... the story doesn't end here.

After some while, daddy thought I needed to go outside again, and this time we went to another forest.

He was happy now, because he had remembered to insert "the card" into his camera.

Posing for the camera.


What's that? It looks like one of those mushrooms that stick up from the ground. Smells a bit like them too.

Woof!

That's it, I hope you liked my little trips to the forest. 🐾 I hope I will see you again soon!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency