This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A couple of puppies. Taras & Oleksi

Poff Poff!

How are you doing?

My puppies Taras and Oleksi are now 4 weeks old since last Sunday. They are very active and playful now that they have finally learned to walk properly.

On last weighing, Taras weighed 810 grams, and Oleksi was 958 grams.

Daddy and Mommy extended their playing area to include the whole bedroom and the kitchen.


Oleksi wanted to play with me, so I obliged.


Taras


Oleksi


Oleksi & Taras


Oleksi


My brother Miro holding Taras


"Yawwwn!"


A cute look.


Oleksi was yawning too.


"Yaaawwwnn!"


"Am I cute too?"

Do you think Oleksi is cute? How about Taras?

I love them both. I wish the weather would get warmer soon so Daddy and Mommy could take Taras and Oleksi outside to play.

(It has been very dusty outside for a while, and Daddy has been sneezing all the time. Even us dogs get the sneezes outside sometimes, but not that badly. He is feeling a bit better now that he got some medicine.)

I am very glad that the puppies are growing up well, and have started eating real meat. Us wolves can not live on milk alone.

They are growing up to be quite fine boys. After four more weeks, they will be leaving for their new homes. I don't know yet where they will go, but I will keep everyone posted.

See you agains!

Poff Poff! 🐾