Horus the michi cat / Horus el dios micho (Eng-Span)

Hello Hive and Peakd community, readers, creators and curators! How are you doing?
It's a pleasure to greet you again and to continue with my theme about michos!
This time I would like to show and tell you about Horus!

Hola comunidad de Hive y Peakd, lectores, creadores y curadores! ¿Cómo están?
Es un gusto volver a saludarlos y continuar con mi temática sobre michos!
En esta ocasión quisiera enseñarles y hablarles sobre Horus!

image.png

Horus, is the micho adopted by my girl, she has been with Horus for more than a year and a half, because he was the last of a litter of cats, that nobody else wanted to receive and those who had the custody of Horus at that time, were going to throw him away. So she decided to keep him.

Horus, es el micho adoptado por mi chica, ella lleva con Horus, más de un año y medio, ya que fue el último de una camada de gatos, que nadie más quiso recibir y los que tenían en ese entonces, la custodia de Horus, lo iban a botar. Así que ella decidió quedarse con él.

image.png

Horus, since I've known him, has always seemed to me social, quite curious, although he is not daring, he doesn't give his trust to anyone who wants to pet him and if you stare at him, you can see how he stirs your conscience hahaha.

Horus, desde que lo conozco, siempre me ha parecido social, bastante curioso, aunque no es atrevido, tampoco le brinda su confianza a cualquiera que quiera acariciarlo y si te quedas viéndolo fijamente, se nota como remueve tu conciencia jajaja

image.png

At the beginning of February this year, when I already had Bjorn, I once took him to Horus' house to meet him. The first thing I thought was that they were going to fight, but they got along quite well and played around my girl's house for a while.

A inicios de Febrero, del presente año, ya teniendo a Bjorn, una vez lo lleve a casa de Horus, para que lo conociera. Lo primero que pensé, fue que se iban a poner a pelear, pero se llevaron bastante bien y jugaron un rato por la casa de mi chica.

image.png

After this, I feel that Horus has more confidence in me and he welcomes me with great energy every time I go to visit him (or his maid haha).

Luego de esto, siento que Horus ya me tiene más confianza y me recibe con una gran energía cada vez que voy a visitarlo (o a su sirvienta jaja)

image.png

image.png

Nico Limitless
The coffin is the limit and heaven is just the beginning!

Nico Limitless
El limite es el ataud y el cielo, solo el comienzo!

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency