Misiño, my pet and best friend

Today I decided to make a publication about my cat Misiño, which I picked up from the street when he was about 8 months old, and he has been with me for more than 15 years, in which we have spent many adventures together.

dsc_0681_4_fondo_negro_con_blanco_y_negro.jpeg

natural_photography.png

The first days he was afraid and he spent his time in hiding, until little by little he adapted and I was gaining confidence and he began to let himself be seen and touched by me. Unfortunately, the photographs I had of him when he was a puppy were lost in a move, something that hurt me a lot because I treasure those memories a lot.

natural_photography.png

img_20200713_140412_derecha.jpg

img_20200713_140412.jpg

natural_photography.png

He is not a very social cat, nor with people or other animals (cats or dogs), that is because he did not have a good life when he was a puppy, apparently he suffered abuse before I took him home.

natural_photography.png

img_20200702_111150_izquierda.jpg

img_20200702_111150_01.jpeg

natural_photography.png

During all these years he has suffered some diseases, some mild and others more serious, currently he is better but I continue to give him a special feed prescribed by the veterinarian for his digestive problems.

natural_photography.png

img_20200809_021425.jpg

img_20200809_021425_derecha.jpg

natural_photography.png

Today Misiño is fine, his conditions are controlled, he is a very intelligent cat and the bond we have is very special and strong, we know each other very well and we spend a lot of time together and in recent months even more because of this pandemic.

natural_photography.png

img_20200704_025423_izquierda.jpg

img_20200704_025423_01.jpeg

natural_photography.png

In this house he is the one in charge, we all know that even my dog maiden who respects him a lot, although she has repeatedly tried to establish a friendship, he resists and does not allow an approach with her, my boy snorts at him and She makes it clear that she is not interested in her friendship, even so, Maiden does not give up and continues to insisting, I just hope that one day Misiño understands that she is not a danger or an intruder, they are both members of the family.

natural_photography.png

misi_o_98_copia_blanco_y_negro.jpeg

natural_photography.png

Finally, and as a farewell to the publication, this photograph that I took of Misiño while he was sleeping, I was lucky that he did not realize it and I was able to approach him, he looks quite angelic, who would say that he is a whirlwind when he is awake.

natural_photography.png

copy_right_lila.png

Banner.png

fungi_lovers_color.png

droplet_finders.png

Graphic design and banners created by @lourdeshd6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency