rescuing katy/rescatando a Katy[ENG-ESP]

Best regards hive community, today I am very happy because after effort and dedication and some allergy I managed to save Katy's little eye, this beautiful kitten who joins my other goddaughters and is protected from the feline genre.
Saludos cordiales comunidad de hive hoy estoy muy contento porque después de esfuerzo y dedicación y algo de alergia logré salvar el ojito de Katy está preciosa gatita que se une a mis otras ahijadas y protegida del género felino .

IMG_20210630_171038.jpg

This story begins three weeks ago on the way to work. I decided to take a route that I seldom frequented. I saw a Gatica pass but she was walking slowly and staggered, I approached where she was because I suspected that she was not well. when I grabbed her my suspicions were true, the cat had been beaten and badly mistreated.
Está historia comienza hace tres semanas de camino al trabajo decidí tomar una ruta que pocas veces frecuentó ví pasar a una Gatica pero está caminaba lento y se tambaleaba me acerque hasta donde ella estaba debido que sospechaba que no se encontraba bien . al agarrarla mis sospechas eran ciertas, la gata había sido golpeada y maltratada gravemente

IMG_20210615_094435.jpg

So I took it and brought it to my house and with the help of a protectionist friend and other people that we gathered to buy medicine, we healed her wounds. Which turned out to be several contuctions in the upper part of the skull, the nasal area and the most serious in her left eye.

I was very upset that there are people who mistreat animals in that way.

Así que la tomé y la lleve a mi casa y con la ayuda de una amiga proteccionista y otras personas que reunimos para comprar medicinas le curamos las heridas. Las cuales resultaron ser varias contuciones en la parte superior del cráneo la zona nasal y la más grave en su ojo izquierdo.

Estaba muy molesto no consivo que hayan persona que maltraten a los animales de esa manera


IMG_20210622_070005.jpg

IMG_20210622_070800.jpg

IMG_20210619_091304.jpg

IMG_20210619_102152.jpg

Katy, after being cured, stayed at my house for a week under my care due to the serious condition in which she was. Until, due to my allergies, as you know, I had to delegate this task to a cousin who, following my instructions and remotely monitoring Katy's care for another week while I got over my allergy. Today Katy is fully recovered and waiting by means of a link that I made with a foundation to be vaccinated with deworming and later be adopted by a family that loves her. And in this way she is saved from the bad people who are dedicated to mistreating animals. Thank you until next time .
Katy luego de ser curado se quedó en mi casa por una semana bajo mis cuidados debido al estado grave en el que se encontraba . hasta que debido a mis alergias como ya saben tuve que delegarle está labor a un primo que siguiendo mis instrucciones y seguimiento a distancia el cuidado de Katy otra semana mientras yo superaba la alergia. Hoy Katy ya está totalmente Recuperada y esperando por Medio a un enlace que hice con una fundación para ser vacunada desparasitada y posteriormente ser adoptada por una familia que la quiera . Y de esta manera este a salvó de las malas personas que se dedican a maltratar animales. Gracias hasta la próxima .

IMG_20210630_171038.jpg

IMG_20210630_171037.jpg

20210702_023757.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency