Meaw Mania

Hey friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is well, I am also well by the infinite mercy of Allah, Alhamdulillah. Fancy has a unique place in the mind of every human being. It is said that "eighty rupees raised by a hobbyist". In other words, every hobby is expensive. However, it is possible to fulfill hobbies without spending money. Pets are one of the many other hobbies. My today's post is about my pet cat.
1632297224065.jpg
The cat is a very small and innocent animal. However, they are usually quite fickle in nature. At the same time, one of the reasons for being innocent and playful is that in the beginning, every cat is very polite, but whenever you start giving them a little importance, it will sit on your head if you can. I have kept this cat with me for the last two years.
1632297229438.jpg
Day by day the cat seems to be getting quite lazy and slow. He seems to have no choice but to eat and sleep on time. But the funniest thing is that it tries to stay with me all the time. He doesn't bother the rest of the time except when I go to the dining table. While sleeping at night, he quietly went to my side and lay down.
1632297221118.jpg
You can see the pattern of laziness from these pictures. How comfortable and lazy in her bed. Anyway I always love to get its company. I think everyone wants to keep their pets to themselves.

Please let me know what you think of this post about my pet cat Tom. Also, don't forget to mention your own pets in the comments section.
1632297216150.jpg

Steem Vector.png

Contact Informations:



Facebook


Twitter


LinkedIn


Youtube Channel


Dtube


You Can Also Knock for Your Graphics Related Works


Your comments,criticism and votes are highly appreciated.

tenor.gif

UPVOTE BLINKING.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency