"Popol & Copa" Mother's favorite pet cat.

img_0.8488689099809114.jpg

How are you friends, we all have pets, right?
Different people have different hobbies, that's a little saying from me. Lots of people who like pets, as well as many types of pets. Starting from those who raise lions, tigers, crocodiles, pythons, king cobras, monkeys, gorillas, dogs, cats, and many other animals. It depends on one's tastes, hobbies and extreme levels.

But I'm not that brave. I have kept several types of small snakes that have beautiful colors, but my mother was very angry because she was very afraid of snake. My mom really loves cats, and I'll tell you about that.


"Popol and Copa"
My mother's favorite cat twins


img_0.8489594888941785.jpg

img_0.7308793208555479.jpg

Popol and Copa are my mother's favorite twin cats. Mother asked me to name them to make them easier to call. The cat whose name is orange white is Popol, Dian is a male cat who is about 4 months old. And the black and white one is called Copa, both are younger siblings, but she is female. I named them Popol and Copa because they were inspired by the MLBB-Mobile Legend Game. That is one of my favorite hero names as user hero marksman. And my mother said yes. He said it wasn't so bad.

img_0.9088797117742816.jpg

Popol and Copa have a parent, called "Lesley". This is also the name of the hero from the Mobile Legend game, she is a female sniper ghost. I gave the name because my beloved cat Lesley has extraordinary skills, she is able to catch squirrels on coconut trees. This is really happening, I'm not making it up. Lesley also frequently brought home the birds still alive in her mouth for Popol and Copa food. He has accurate and powerful attacks and jumps. In one attack he was able to subdue his prey. He's a real sniper.

img_0.5730715519027919.jpg

Popol and Copa are spoiled little cats, sometimes at night they often sneak in and sleep in my bed. They were so cute, when I threw them away they looked very sad. But I often let them sleep in my bed as long as they don't pee in the open, it is disgusting. Two days, Copa is not feeling well, he has an eye sore. I gave him medicine yesterday, and he looks better. I think this is due to the unstable weather. I almost myself too It hurts like it.

img_0.36844443204365396.jpg

I took a photo of Popol and Copa last night. They hide in my shoe cabinet. I was afraid of the noise inside, I thought it was a snake. It turned out that they were cool sleeping after being full of eating the big fish that my mother gave me at dinner.

img_0.5122570316996399.jpg

Alright guys, maybe that's a short story about Popol and my pet cat Copa. Actually I have eleven cats at home. Three of them have been taken by my nephew. Now there are only seven left after a few days ago, one of them died because he fell and jumped from the roof tile and fell into the water bath. No one saw it. That's so sad. I'll tell you about them next time.

I'm @moex-photografy, see you...!

About Author:


IMG_20210330_035453.jpg

Muchsin Alman

I come from Aceh, Indonesia. I was born in October 1994. I am a trader in several Crypto markets, besides I am also a writer of fiction and poetry. Some of my writings are "Hantu Kojet, Rencong Terakhir", and a collection of poems "Sajak Kekasih". Besides that I am a community founder, such as; FOKUS and KOPI HITAM. This is a community that focuses on the education of minors. I am also part of the humanitarian community, namely BMU, KSL and several other communities. this is a community of young people who care about education and humanity.
I focus on charity and humanitarian work. I think I will take advantage of technological advances such as Blockchain and Cryptocurency to be able to help others. And this is my goal, because for me there is no single satisfaction eternal apart from the satisfaction of seeing the smiles of others because of us.

Logopit_1616447019202.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency