my cute dog windy

hey everyone
I know everyone here are pet lovers and I'm sure that you all feel amazing around your pets or even a tiny tiny bird on the road
I have a 10 years old dog named windy which I love a lot
he is always with me and cheers me up every time he comes to me for a treat
he is the most friendly dog with humans but I'm not sure why he doesn't like other animals
he has a unique caller that gets the attention of everyone and he has the cutest smile
recently I had anew born brother and windy isn't happy about him because he already owns the best part of the couch which was for windy before.
here are some cute pictures of him

photo_2021-09-16_11-17-08.jpg


he loves sitting on me in the car and watching the street I guess it's the same with all of the dogs.

photo_2021-09-16_11-17-11.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency