¿MI GATO ME ODIA? POR @Mayifiestas.

IMG_20210301_181215.jpg

Polish_20201031_142720084.png

d4f1672cf6495c4f1bb5cceaf67d2203.gif

Hello friends of @hive pets after a bit of a long pause I return to this community, the reason why I stopped publishing was because my baby did not allow me to take photos of him.

For many years I have had cats, there are many kittens that have passed through my hands, some that stay with me, others that I collected from the streets and rescued them and then give them up for adoption, some have been more special than others, and never I've never had a cat like the one I have right now, I rescued him from a very young age and he always proved to be something strange, this is a rather surly cat and he loves to bite.

IMG_20210301_181249.jpg

He has never liked me to hug him and much less kiss him, I feel that he does not like to be disturbed, I really feel that there are days when he hates me, others when he loves me, with him never You know, today he got lost as is his custom and my mom found him lying on top of the air conditioning compressor.

IMG_20210301_181244.jpg

When I got there I called him to get off and I said "unRamon, unRamon come down" he stared at me and suddenly turned around.

IMG_20210301_181241.jpg

Every time I told him to get off he would turn his face to the other side, it seemed incredible to me what he was doing, hahaha I thought it was very funny, he is a special being, different but special.

IMG_20210301_181234.jpg

Then he asked me why does my cat hate me? I have been analyzing and studying their behavior and I found a study that indicates that they do not experience a feeling of hatred as we understand it.

I found that during the first two weeks and at the end of the two months of life, during this stage, cats learn to relate to people, animals and their environments. If socialization is not effective, kittens are likely to develop fear or anxiety towards people.

IMG_20210301_181204.jpg

This certainly I think is what happens to a Ramon, my cat, since he was abandoned since he was a baby and according to some neighbors he spent several days on the street, in fact when I found him it was on a cold day and it was raining heavily. it would certainly explain his strange behavior.

IMG_20210301_181201.jpg

Each cat has a unique and individual character, some are more sociable than others and there is nothing wrong with it, if we get used to it.

However, I am aware that if I insist on showing my affection to my cat and he does not want it, he will continue to develop rejection behaviors.

Another thing that is clear to me about Unramon is that when he bites me I leave him alone so he will probably do it as long as he does not want my caresses, hugs and shows of affection.

IMG_20210301_105533.jpg

I'm sure he doesn't hate me, but I'm also sure that what the poor man lived for when he was little is that he is surly, bites me and rejects my displays of affection, but I'm also sure that with my attentions and love I will make him change attitude, for now he confirmed that he show me his love when he wants it, I still love him with all my soul.

I hope you liked my post, thanking in advance the support that I always receive from parts of:

@blocktrades
@appreciator
@trafalgar
@curie
@cervantes
@curangel
@fridakhalo
@ocd
@ocdb
@rocky1
@upmewhale
@kpine

among others who support me, prompting me to continue.

1015213b88i2zficf.gif

gatitos-pequenos.jpg

Hola amigos de @hive pets luego de una pausa un poco larga regreso a esta comunidad, el motivo por el que deje de publicar fue porque mi bebé no me permitía tomarle fotos.

Desde hace muchos años yo tengo gatos, son muchísimos los gatitos que han pasado por mis manos, unos que se quedan conmigo, otros que recogí de las calle y los rescató para luego darlos en adopción, unos han sido más especiales que otros, y jamás de los jamases, había tenido un gato como el que tengo ahorita, lo rescate desde muy pequeñito y siempre demostró ser algo raro, este es un gato bastante arisco y le encanta morder.

A él nunca le ha gustado que yo lo abrace y mucho menos que lo bese, siento que a él no le agrada que lo molesten, realmente siento que hay días en los que el me odia, otros en lo que me ama, con el nunca se sabe, hoy se perdió como es su costumbre y mi mamá lo encontró acostado encima del compresor del aire acondicionado.

Cuando llegue allí lo llame para que se bajara y le dije "unRamon, unRamon baja" el me quedo mirando fijo y de repente se volteo.

Cada vez que le decía que se bajara el volteaba la carita hacía otro lado, a mi pareció increíble lo que el estaba haciendo, jajaja me pareció muy gracioso, el es un ser especial, diferente pero especial.

Entonces me preguntó ¿Por qué mi gato me odia? Estuve analizando y estudiando su comportamiento y encontré un estudio que indica, que ellos no experimentan un sentimiento de odio tal y como lo comprendemos nosotros.

Encontré que durante las dos primeras semanas y al termino de los dos meses de vida, durante esta etapa los gatos aprenderan a relacionarse tanto con las personas, como con los animales y su entornos. Si la socialización no se da de manera efectiva, es probable que los gatitos desarrollen miedo o ansiedad hacia las personas.

Esto ciertamente creo que es lo que le pasa a unRamon, mi gato, ya que fue abandonado desde bebé y según me contaron algunos vecinos estuvo varios días en la calle, de hecho cuando lo encontré fue en un día frío y llovía a cántaros lo que explicaría ciertamente su conducta tan extraña.

Cada gato posee un carácter único e individual, algunos son más sociables que otros y no hay de nada de malo en ello, si nos acostumbramos.

Sin embargo estoy consiente que si insisto en demostrarle mi afecto a mi gato y él no lo desea, seguira desarrollando conductas de rechazo.

Otra cosa que me queda claro de Unramon es que cuando me muerde yo lo dejo en paz entonces es probable que lo haga siempre que no desee mis caricias, abrazos y muestras de cariño.

Estoy segura de que el no me odia, pero también estoy segura que por lo que el pobre vivió de pequeño es que se muestra arisco, me muerde y rechaza mis demostraciones de afecto, pero también estoy segura que con mis atenciones y amor lo haré cambiar de actitud, por lo pronto me confirmó con que el me demuestre su amor cuando el lo desea, yo igual lo amo con toda mi alma.

Espero les haya gustado mi post, agradeciendo de ante mano el apoyo que siempre recibo de partes de:

@blocktrades
@appreciator
@trafalgar
@curie
@cervantes
@curangel
@fridakhalo
@ocd
@ocdb
@rocky1
@enlace
@upmewhale
@kpine

entre otros que me brindan su apoyo, impulsándome a seguir.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency