You are one in a million | Photographing Trueno José [Eng - Esp]

índicefinal.jpg

You are one in a million,
and you will forever be Number One
in my heart.

Eres uno en un millón,
y por siempre serás Número Uno
en mi corazón.

@marybellrg

As I have always stated, pets are that cute little piece of our heart, which is full of the best and most authentic feelings. It's a mutual relationship that leads us to feel that other living being, as someone of your family, a son or maybe a brother.

Trueno José, my little dog, is known a lot here at #hive. However, it is never enough to show him and express my love for him. I raised him from a very young age. He was given to me when he was 2 months old, he was going to be 3 months old, the time when you normally get a pet when they are going to give it to you because that's when they can wean from their mother.

A very beautiful mongrel, with a piercing but sweet look. Very intelligent and skilled. Serene, not aggressive, but vigilant and self-confident. That's my Trueno José.

I don't know exactly what breed is my Trueno José. He has the colors of the Rottweiler and resembles, but I could not tell you what breeds he comes from for sure. And well, what is important is the love I feel for him. Trueno José is a gentleman hahaha. He has been with me for 7 years now and he is a mature dog. He is calm and lives his life relaxed in the huge yard of our house which is very big and is only and exclusively for him.

He is 100% vigilant, very attentive to everything that happens. When Trueno José barks, you have to look out because for sure there is something abnormal in the surroundings.

Cómo siempre lo he afirmado, las mascotas son ese pedacito lindo de nuestro corazón, que está lleno de los mejores y más auténticos sentimientos. Es una relación mutua que nos lleva a sentir a ese otro ser viviente, como alguien de tu familia, un hijo o quizá un hermano.

A Trueno José, mi perrito, lo conocen mucho aquí en #hive. Sin embargo, nunca es suficiente para mostrarlo y expresar mi amor por él. Lo crie desde pequeñito. Me lo regalaron cuando tenía 2 meses, iba a cumplir 3, el tiempo en que normalmente te dan una mascota cuando te la van a regalar, pues es cuando pueden destetarse de su madre.

Un mestizo muy hermoso, con una mirada penetrante pero dulce. Muy inteligente y hábil. Sereno, nada agresivo, pero vigilante y seguro de sí mismo. Así es mi Trueno José.

No sé concretamente de que raza es mi Trueno José. Tiene los colores de los Rottweiler y se asemeja, pero no sabría decirles de que razas proviene con seguridad. Y bueno, lo realmente importante es el amor que siento por él. Ya Trueno José es un señor jajaja. Ya tiene 7 años conmigo y ya es un perro maduro. Es tranquilo y vive su vida relajada en el patio inmenso de nuestra casa que es muy grande y es solo y exclusivo para él.

Es vigilante al 100%, muy atento a todo lo que acontece. Cuando Trueno José ladra, hay que asomarse porque de seguro hay algo anormal en los alrededores.

índice6.jpg

índice1.jpg

He behaves very well and is very affectionate. Very affectionate and spoiled. He sleeps in the backyard of the house. He makes his places to sleep and shelter from the cold. He digs holes in the ground and lies down there to rest. He is very smart.

In the mornings when I go down to the yard, he chases me to pet him and sticks to my leg. When I go up the stairs to go back to the house, he follows me and crosses me so I can stay with him a little longer. He is a sea of love and that is what I like most about him, the love he expresses to me at every moment. That is the most beautiful thing about our relationship. He is undoubtedly one in a million.

When it is my turn to fill the water tank of our house with the hose, Trueno José senses that behind that action, there may come a bath for him and he doesn't like to take a bath hahaha, something like little kids, who run away from the shower. It is very comical to see him running away when he sees you coming with the hose. I laugh too much and tell him that he is a family of goats that don't like to take a bath, that's what we say here in my country.

Trueno José fills my life with a very beautiful feeling. We are very happy to have him at home, that's why today, besides telling you again about him, I brought you these pictures, in a session I did this day, sharing with him as I do daily.

Pets are that instant that reminds us that the feeling of fidelity exists and is something that fills us and makes us grow in love and loyalty, seeing his wonderful example.

Se porta muy bien y es muy cariñoso. Muy querendón y consentido. Él pernocta en el patio de la casa. Se fabrica sus propios sitios para dormir y resguardarse del frío. Escarba huecos en la tierra y allí se echa a descansar. Es muy inteligente.

En las mañanas cuando bajo al patio, me persigue para que lo acaricie y se me pega en la pierna. Cuando voy subiendo la escalera para regresar a la casa, me sigue y se me atraviesa para que me quede con él un rato más. Es un mar de amor y eso es lo que más me gusta de él, el amor que me expresa en cada instante. Eso es lo más hermoso de nuestra relación. Él sin duda alguna, es uno en un millón.

Cuando me toca llenar el tanque de agua de nuestra casa con la manguera, Trueno José presiente que detrás de esa acción, puede venir un baño para él y, realmente, no le gusta bañarse jajajaja, algo así como los niños pequeños, que le huyen a la ducha. Es muy cómico verlo huir cuando te ve venir con la manguera. Me río demasiado y le digo que es familia de los chivos que no les gusta bañarse, así decimos aquí en mi país.

Trueno José llena mi vida de un sentimiento muy hermoso. Estamos muy felices de tenerlo en casa, por eso hoy, además de volverles a hablar de él, les traje estas fotografías, en una sesión que hice este día, compartiendo con él como lo hago diariamente.

Las mascotas son ese instante que nos recuerda que el sentimiento de fidelidad existe y es algo que nos llena y hace crecer en amor y lealtad, viendo su maravilloso ejemplo.

índice3.jpg

índice5.jpg

I love you, Trueno José,
for me, without a doubt,
you will always be One in a million,
as that song says.
Enjoy the pictures.

Te amo, Trueno José,
para mí, sin duda alguna,
siempre serás Uno en un millón,
como dice aquella canción.
Disfruten las fotografías.

WhatsApp Video 2021-10-04 at 12.20.14 AM.gif

Thank you for taking the time for this reading

Gracias por tomarse un tiempo para esta lectura

Mary (1).png


The photographs of my property and were taken with my Alcatel Tetra cell phone in the city of Barcelona in Venezuela | Las fotografías de mi propiedad, y fueron tomadas con mi telèfono celular Alcatel Tetra en la ciudad de Barcelona en Venezuela.

The cover collage and the gif at the end were made with photos of my own, using the Photos application from my cell phone | El collage de portada y el gif del final, fueron realizados con fotografìas de mi propiedad, utilizando la aplicaciòn Fotos desde mi telèfono celular.

Onchainart_5.gif
Gif created and given to me by my friend @equipodelta │ Gif creado y obsequiado por mi amiga @equipodelta.

índiceyo.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency