My Love for Miss Sparky

Hi guys I want to share with you my greatest love for dogs. While scrolling I saw a post It’s fabulous to know that in this community I will be able to share my love for dogs.

image.png

image.png


I own four dogs but for today's writing, I will talk about my pet named Sparky. It was July 22, 2017, when she came into our lives along with the other 6 puppies. She was so white and so little, a pink nose and lips. I loved her smell and the pink little feet. Every day she’s growing.

image.png

image.png

Fast forward today, she was three years old now. She was so sweet and clingy girl. She loves chicken the most. She wants me to feed her using my hands. She’s like a baby to me. Every time I arrived home from work, she was so excited to greet me. She waits patiently and when she sees me, her butt starts wagging. It made me happy. I can’t go on a vacation without thinking of her, I miss her whenever I'm away from them. home for few days. Totally dogs are man's best friend.
image.png

image.png

Everything she does is so fascinating to me. Every day I am thankful that she is my dog. I will love her forever. I will show to her that this world is a better place for her.

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency