Look otoñal para mis mascotas

Hola amigos! Hace muchísimo tiempo que no publico nada, esto se debe a que en los últimos tiempos tuve problemas bastantes graves de salud en familia , lo que absorbió todo mi tiempo.

Hello friends! I haven't published anything for a long time, this is because in recent times I had quite serious health problems in my family, which absorbed all my time.

Ahora que las cosas se están de a poco acomodando, logré sacar unas fotitos a mis mascotas con unas ropitas de muñecos.

Now that things are slowly settling in, I managed to take some pictures of my pets with some doll clothes.

Por supuesto no se las dejo siempre puestas, son solo para las fotos, porque cómo sabran, la ropa no es apta para los cobayos. Ellos son animales que no necesitan estar vestidos porque los indumentos solo les molestaría.

Of course I don't always leave them on, they are only for photos, because how do you know, the clothes are not suitable for guinea pigs. They are animals that do not need to be dressed because clothing would only bother them.

Simplemente se los pongo para tomar algunas simpaticas fotos estilo otoñal.

I just put them on to take some cute fall style photos.

Espero que se hayan divertido y disfrutado!!
Los saludo con mucho cariño. A la próxima!!

I hope you had fun and enjoyed yourself!!
I greet you with much affection. To the next!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency