[Collection] The spoiled, takes over my pillow // [Coleccion] El consentido, se adueña de mi almohada

I share these beautiful images with you, without filter, totally natural, so that the love for these beautiful and intelligent animals grows.

Comparto estas lindas imagenes con ustedes, sin filtro, totalmente al natural, para que crezca el amor hacia estos lindos e inteligentes animales.

IMG_20220608_153842.jpg


IMG_20220608_153830.jpg


IMG_20220608_154049.jpg

HE is my darling, my son, how not to lend my little pillow to rest to this little guy who is cute.

After each bath, he already knows that he can sleep peacefully on my pillows, without receiving any kind of scolding.

I fall in love with that cute doggy face, and it deserves a nice rest after spending some stress in the bathroom.

ÉL es mi consentido, mi hijo, Como no prestarle mi pequeña almohada de descanso a este pequeñín que es una ternura.

Después de cada baño, él ya sabe que puede dormir tranquilo en mis almohadas, sin recibir algún tipo de regaño.

Me enamora esa linda carita perruna, y se merece un lindo descanso despues de pasar un rato de stress por el baño.



With these beautiful images, I wish you a Happy and Beautiful Day
Con estas lindas imágenes, te deseo un Feliz y Lindo Dia


FIRMA.png

WhatsApp_Image_2022-08-19_at_11.44.06_AM-removebg-preview.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency