This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Mi mascota y yo 😻🧡 [ESP/ ENG]



nyNwrg61paBLqOkU_1721412668490.webp
3nCl8KuQt876cEvw_1721412677000.webp


ESPAÑOL

Holaaaa!✨ espero se encuentre de maravilla, hoy tuve una tarde/noche diferente con mi mascota😻, por primera vez decidí sacarlo a pasear y la verdad me sorprendió como se comportó , pensé que iba a tener miedo pero fue todo lo contrario .
fue lindo ver cómo se adaptaba a el ambiente de la ciudad ,me gustó enseñarle que hay un mundo por conocer,tomé la decisión de sacarlo con más frecuencia y así poco a poco vaya conociendo cosas nuevas ,y tener miles de aventuras juntos 🤩. Graciaaas por leerme ,les mando un fuerte abrazo chic@s🥰🤗


ENGLISH

Hello! ✨ I hope you are feeling great, today I had a different afternoon/evening with my pet😻, for the first time I decided to take him for a walk and I was surprised how he behaved, I thought he was going to be afraid but it was the opposite.
It was nice to see how he adapted to the environment of the city, I liked to teach him that there is a world to know, I decided to take him out more often and gradually get to know new things, and have thousands of adventures together 🤩. Thank you for reading me, I send you all a big hug🥰🤗🤗🤗