Sleepless nights with Blurt, my little companion! | Las noches de desvelo junto a Blurt, mi pequeña acompañante! [ENG | ESP]

English

Sleepless nights with Blurt

During the last few days Blurt has become my faithful companion in my sleepless nights, sometimes I can't find sleep and I toss and turn a lot in bed, Blurt is always there by my side during those long hours.

There are whole nights when Blurt sleeps next to me, either on the side of my body or between my feet, she is like a faithful dog, she is always there, if I go to the bathroom or get up to drink water she follows me, everywhere I go she goes.

Playful and curious

Many times before going to bed I play with her and cuddle her for a long time, I enjoy seeing her relaxed while she closes her eyes and sleeps while I groom her.

Since Blurt came into my life when she was only 1 month old she was very close to me, the first night she cried all night, she literally wouldn't let us sleep, but the next morning she started to explore the place and got a bit more confident.

Night after night she goes out to hunt in the garden, the funny thing is that she comes back and brings me some of what she hunts, ha ha ha literally it's disgusting ha ha ha ha because she hunts a lot of cockroaches and lizards and puts it next to the bed so I can see her food, I don't understand why cats do this, but they do it and I think it's a sign of affection towards the owner.

Cats have an incredible personality, they are less predictable than dogs, both cats and dogs have their magic and fill our lives with a lot of energy, affection and healthy company, that is why I am very happy and grateful to the person who gave me Blurt for bringing her to me and being able to make her part of my life.

I have enjoyed all her growth and development, day by day she is growing and becoming an adult, I only hope that when she is ready in her full development, she will not become a stray cat and will be a house cat, I know that cats are adventurous and scavenger creatures that like to get into other houses in search of food and mischief, this is very worrying for me because I know that there are people who put poison in food to eliminate them and in that evil way to finish with the problem.

I know that when Blurt is completely adult I must take the necessary precautions and spay her to prevent her from going out to other places in search of cats to mate with.

Gif de Blurt

****

Spanish

Las noches de desvelo junto a Blurt

Blurt se ha convertido durante los últimos días en mi fiel compañera en mis noches de desvelo, algunas veces no encuentro el sueño y doy muchas vueltas en la cama, Blurt siempre está ahí al lado mío acompañándome durante esas largas horas.

Hay noches enteras en las que blurt duerme al lado mío, ya sea a un costado de mi cuerpo o entre mis pies, ella es como un perro fiel siempre está ahí, si voy al baño o me levanto a tomar agua ella me sigue, a todo lado que voy ella va.

Juguetona y curiosa

Muchas veces antes de acostarme en la cama me pongo a jugar con ella y hacerle cariño durante un buen rato, disfruto verla relajada mientras cierra sus ojos y duerme mientras la acicalo.

Desde que Blurt llegó a mi vida con tan solo 1 mes de nacida ella fue muy cercana a mi, la primera noche lloró toda la noche, literalmente no nos dejó dormir, pero en la mañana siguiente comenzó a explorar el lugar y agarró un poco más de confianza.

Ella noche tras noches sale a cazar al jardín, lo cómico de todo es que luego regresa y me trae un poco de lo que caza, ja ja ja literalmente es algo asqueroso ja ja ja pues caza muchas cucarachas y tuqueques (lagartijas) y la pone a un lado de la cama para que yo vea su comida, no entiendo porque los gatos hacen esto, pero si lo hacen y creo que es en señal de afecto hacia el dueño.

Los gatos tienen una personalidad increíble, son menos predecibles que los perros, tantos gatos como perros tienen su magia y llenan nuestras vidas de mucha energía, afecto y sana compañía, es por eso que estoy muy contento y agradecido con la persona que me regaló a Blurt por traermela y poder yo hacerla parte de mi vida.

He disfrutado todo su crecimiento y desarrollo, día a día va creciendo y haciéndose adulta tan sólo espero que cuando ya esté lista en su desarrollo pleno, no se vuelva una gata callejera y sea casera, se que los gatos son criaturas aventureras y carroñeras que les gusta meterse a otras casas en busca de comida y travesuras, esto es muy preocupante para mí porque se que hay personas que colocan veneno a los gatos en comidas para eliminarlos y de esa forma tan malvada acabar con el problema.

Se que cuando Blurt sea completamente adulta debo tomar mis previsiones necesarias y esterilizarla para evitar que quiera salir a otros lugares en busca de gatos para aparearse.

Gif de Blurt


˜”°•. ˜”°•
I am Living
•°”˜ .•°”˜






▂▃▄▅▆▇█▓▒░Mars - Crea░▒▓█▇▆▅▄▃▂



-@manuelramos - Creating Quality Content-




˜”°•. ˜”°•
Simply Mars
•°”˜ .•°”˜

Some of the communities I follow and support



Imagen8.png


Do you want to know more about me?


The Gifs, Banners, Stripes and the Maquetado are the product of my creativity


 

Thanks for reading, I'll see you in a next Publication !!!

 

 

I still have a lot to tell

╭══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╮

╭∩╮
(︶︿︶)
╭∩╮

╰══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╯

✳ S̻͛̊̅i̤̫͇m͙̖̾͋̃͗͗ͭp͖̘̒̋l̰ͬ̒̋͐y ̮͙̞̺ͩͪ̍ͨM̻͛̄a͍̩͚̪̤ͮ̒r̜͇̠ŝ͖͔̩̋̉ ✳

.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency