[ENG/ESP] How I Show My Love to My cat, Nina / Cómo le Demuestro mi Amor a Mi Gata Nina

image.png

Greetings Hivers, I love pets and could not stop participating in this beautiful contest where they are the protagonists.

Pets are faithful companions and with their unconditional love, they fill our lives with joy. I have a beautiful cat named Nina, I found her in a corner of a building when she was she was small and seeing her beautiful green eyes and her sad look I decided to take her home.

Saludos hivers, me encantan las mascotas y no podía dejar de participar en este bonito concurso donde son las protagonistas.
Las mascotas son fieles compañeros y con su amor incondicional llenan nuestras vidas de alegría. Yo tengo una hermosa gata llamada Nina, la encontré en un rincón de un edificio cuando era ella era pequeña y al ver sus bonitos ojos verdes y su mirada triste decidí llevarla casa.


image.png

When Nina got home she didn't trust anyone and I had a hard time earning her trust and love. With time and a lot of patience on my part, she realized that I wanted to protect her and provide her with a home. After 10 years, now Nina is like another daughter for me, I tell everyone that she is my four-legged daughter and she has become the queen of my home.

Nina is not a very affectionate cat and she is still very suspicious of strangers, whenever someone visits me, she hides under the sofa, she has not been able to take the streets out of her life. But I accept her with her defects and virtues, because that is how a mother loves a child.

image.png

Cuando Nina llegó a casa no confiaba en nadie y me costó ganarme su aprecio. Ella con el tiempo y mucha paciencia de mi parte se dio cuenta que yo quería protegerla y brindarle un hogar. Luego de 10 años, ahora Nina es cómo otra hija para mí, a todos les digo que ella es mi hija de cuatro patas y se ha convertido en la reina de mí hogar. Nina no es una gata muy cariñosa y todavía es muy desconfiada con los extraños, siempre que llega visita se esconde bajo el sofá, no ha podido sacar las calles de su vida. Pero yo la acepto con sus defectos y virtudes, porque así se quiere a un hijo.


Nina, the queen of my home

image.png

My cat Nina receives a lot of love in my home, I would say that we let her do whatever she wants, she is very spoiled and sleeps on all the sofas and beds in the house, she is the queen. She is very fat and it has been a struggle with my husband and my daughter because every time she wants to eat they feed her, which is not healthy for her.

image.png

Nina loves to sleep on my feet as if they were her pillows, she warms my feet from the cold and together we watch television, we always keep each other company. She is very curious and she likes to play with my daughter's hair ties.

mkmkn.png


Nina, la reina de mi hogar
Mi gata Nina recibe mucho amor en mi hogar, yo diría que la dejan hacer todo lo que ella desea, está muy malcriada y duerme en todos los sofás y camas de la casa, es la reina. Ella está muy gorda y ha sido una lucha con mi esposo y mi hija porque cada vez que quiere comer ellos la alimentan, lo que no es saludable para ella.
A Nina le encanta dormir sobre mis pies como si fueran sus almohadas, ella me calienta los pies del frio y junta vemos la televisión, nos hacemos compañía siempre. Ella es muy curiosa y le gusta jugar con las colitas para el cabello de mi hija.


image.png

How we show our love to Nina

Love is demonstrated with deeds and Nina receives all the care she needs, she has all her vaccinations and we protect her from catching any disease since we do not let her get close to other street cats. She eats special cat food and above all, she receives a lot of love and caresses. I'm very happy I decided to adopt her, since I not only got a great companion, but also added a new member to my family.

I love my cat Nina

image.png

Como le demostramos nuestro amor a Nina
El amor se demuestra con hechos y Nina recibe todos los cuidados que necesita, tiene todas sus vacunas y la protegemos de que no se contagie de ninguna enfermedad, ya que no dejamos que se acerque a otros gatos de la calle. Se alimenta con comida especial para gatos y sobre todo recibe mucho amor y caricias.
Yo amo a mi gata Nina

c.png

g.png


image.png

This is my participation on How do you show love to your pet ¡CONTEST! (300 Hive prizes), be sure to participate!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency