Infinite Love For My Pet Your Presentation and Contest Entry 💕 Infinito Amor Hacia Mis Mascota su Presentación y Entrada al Concurso

IMG20210222WA00263.jpg

Hello friends, walking through the great communities of #hive I found this great pet community where I want to share a little of that infinite love for my pets #lovemypets and I have 4 but today I will talk about FLIN and LEBRON my eternal companion.

How beautiful that we have a community like this to present and show those wonderful pets we have at home and everything about them so if you have a pet do not hesitate to participate in the contest or in this wonderful community so go participate and follow the rules of the contest. RULES

paw5992572_1920.png

Hello friends, walking through the great communities of #hive I found this great pet community where I want to share a little of that infinite love for my pets #lovemypets and I have 4 but today I will talk about FLIN and LEBRON my eternal companion.

Que hermoso que tengamos una comunidad como esta para presentar y mostrar esas maravillosas mascota te tenemos en casa y todo sobre ellas así que si tu tienes una mascota no dudes en participar en el concurso o en esta maravillosa comunidad así que ve participa y sigue las reglas del concurso REGLAS

IMG20210223WA0018.jpg

IMG20210222WA0020.jpg

This is FLIN, she is 12 years old with me, daughter of nina, my aunt's puppy who unfortunately passed away. She came into my life when I least expected it on January 1st when I was out with my cousins and we passed by her house and I found three wonderful puppies they were selling them but my reaction was so strong that my aunt decided to give me one of them. They gave it to her who was the smallest of her siblings and who as time has passed with me has grown an infinite love for her with her tenderness and unconditional love for me is unique her way of receiving me when I get home from work and that beautiful love and protection she has for my son. It is like a thank you for keeping him up to date with her care. She is a mango lover and is happy because the season of her favorite fruit is approaching.

paw5992572_1920.png

Esta es FLIN, tiene 12 años ya conmigo hija de nina la perrita de mi tía quien lamentable mente falleció. Ella llego a mi vida cuando menos lo esperaba un 1 de enero cuando de salida con mis primas pasamos por su casa y encuentre tres maravillosos cachorritos ellas los vendían pero fue tanta mi reacción por ellos que mi tía decidió regalarme uno yo quería una color caramelo pero ya estaba vendida y bueno me la dieron a ellas quien era la mas pequeña de sus hermanos y quien a medida que ha pasado el tiempo junto ami crece un amor infinito hacia ella con su ternura ese amor que tiene incondicional para mi es único su manera de recibirme al llegar de mi trabajo y ese hermoso amor y protección que tiene hacia mi hijo. Es como un agradecimiento por tenerle al día con sus cuidados. Ella es amante de los mango y esta feliz porque se acerca la temporada de su fruta favorita.

IMG20210223WA0024.jpg

IMG20210222WA0024.jpg

Now I introduce you to LEBRON the family dog that is in our home since he was a puppy, he was a stray dog. whenever I passed by on my way to the university I always found him, then I took him something to eat when I had classes, and one day he came after me and now he lives with us for 5 years and I do not regret to have opened the doors of my house to give him love, food and a home where to take refuge.
of my house to give him love, food and a home where he can find shelter.

paw5992572_1920.png

Ahora les presento a LEBRON el perro familiar que esta des cachorro en nuestro hogar, era un perro callejero. siempre que pasaba camino a la universidad me lo encontraba hasta, luego e llevaba algo de comer cuando tenia clases, y un día se vino detrás de mi y ahora vive junto a nosotros hace 5 años y no me arrepiento de a verle abierto las puertas
de mi casa brindarle amor, comida y un hogar donde refugiarse.

IMG20210222WA0025.jpg

IMG20210223WA0025.jpg

LEBRON is a playful dog, he takes care of the surroundings, he has been lost twice, when they open the door and he is loose he runs away without direction but thanks to his identification they return him to me. He is already a father and well as his mother I got one of his children and here I have her with me, she is a copy of her father, her name is black and in spite of seeing her so big she is only 6 months old, she has the features of her father.

paw5992572_1920.png

LEBRON es un perro juguetón, cuida los alrededores, es supe tremendo se me ha perdido ya dos veces, ya que cuando abren la puerta y esta suelto sale disparado sin rumbo pero gracias a su identificación me lo regresan. el ya es papa y bueno como su madre me toco una de sus hijos y aquí la tengo también conmigo es una copia de su padre se llama negra y a pesar de verla tan grandota tiene solo 6 meses de nacida saco los rasgos de su padre.

IMG20210222WA0026.jpg

They are animals, yes, but they give you more love than anyone else. They appreciate what you do for them and they show it every time they see you. That's why I wouldn't change them for anything and my love will always be infinite for them.

paw5992572_1920.png

Ellos son unos animales si pero te llegan a brindar mas que amor que cualquier persona. Agradecen lo que haces por ellos y te lo demuestran cada vez que te ven. Por eso no los cambio por nada y siempre mi Amor sera infinito hacia ellos.

love825283_1920.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency