Visiting my cat nephews: the most spoiled of the family! / Visita a mis sobrinos gatunos: ¡los más malcriados de la familia! 😃❤️

I think it is always a good time to visit my cute little nephews: they are babies, but not the babies you can believe. In my house we call my sister Micol's two cats nephews: neither my sister nor I have children, so we treat these cats in a very humanized way. Even when my mom is asked if she has grandchildren, she always answers yes, I have two! 😂

Pienso que siempre es buen momento para visitar a mis pequeños y lindos sobrinos: son unos bebés, pero no los bebés que pueden llegar a creer. En mi casa le decimos sobrinos a los dos gatos de mi hermana Micol: ni mi hermana ni yo tenemos hijos, por lo que tratamos a estos gatos de una manera bastante humanizada. Incluso cuando a mi mamá le preguntan si tiene nietos, siempre responde ¡sí, tengo dos! 😂

1_20210924_101040_0000.png


Yesterday morning I went to my sister's house to spend the afternoon there while I was waiting for an order that she made online. It was a desk chair and home delivery was relatively expensive, so someone had to be there to receive it. I thought it would take longer to arrive, but at 10 AM the purchase was already completed.

Ayer por la mañana fui hasta la casa de mi hermana para pasar la tarde allí mientras esperaba un pedido que realizó por internet. Se trataba de una silla de escritorio y el envío a domicilio era relativamente costoso, por lo que alguien debía estar allí para recibirla. Pensé que iba a tardar más en llegar, pero a las 10 AM la compra ya estaba finalizada.

IMG-20210923-WA0025.jpeg


My sister came home from work only at 5PM, so I decided to wait for her all day while she enjoyed the company of the little babies ❤️. Regarding their behavior, I just have to say that they look calm in the photos, since in real life they don't spend a second without fighting each other 😂.

Mi hermana regresaba del trabajo recién a las 5PM, por lo que decidí esperarla todo el día mientras disfrutaba de la compañía de los pequeños bebés ❤️. Sobre su comportamiento, solo debo decir que se ven tranquilos en las fotos, ya que en la vida real no pasan un segundo sin pelearse entre ellos 😂.

IMG-20210923-WA0038.jpeg


Gordo is the most terrible. He is the oldest and I treat him in a very special way because before living in this apartment, he lived in my house with me and we spent a lot of time together. Now, we don't see each other that often since my sister lives far away, but I still believe that he remembers my company and that is why he comes to be close to me every time I visit him ❤️.

Gordo es el más terrible. El es el mayor y yo lo trato de una manera muy especial ya que antes de vivir en este departamento, vivió en mi casa conmigo y pasábamos mucho tiempo juntos. Ahora, no nos vemos tan seguido ya que mi hermana vive lejos, pero sigo creyendo que el se acuerda de mi compañía y por eso viene a estar cerca de mí cada vez que lo visito ❤️.

IMG_20210923_144743364.jpg


IMG_20210923_144408331.jpg IMG_20210923_144409891.jpgIMG_20210923_144808647.jpg

Mostra is calmer. She is a year younger than Gordo, but thanks to having grown up with him since she was a baby, she also likes to fight. In the end, my sister wanted two cats to keep each other company but they couldn't get along 100%. Anyway, deep down they love each other 😂.

Mostra es más tranquila. Ella es un año menor que Gordo, pero gracias a haberse criado junto con él desde bebé, también le gusta pelear. Al final, mi hermana quería dos gatos para que se hagan compañía entre ellos pero no lograron llevarse 100% bien. De todos modos, en el fondo se aman 😂.

IMG-20210923-WA0027.jpeg


In my opinion, the only slightly bad thing about coming to my sister's house is that my clothes always end up like this. I'm already a little used to having to wipe my clothes with a damp cloth before I leave so as not to return like that on public transport 😂.

En mi opinión, lo único un poco malo de venir a la casa de mi hermana es que mi ropa siempre termina así. Ya estoy un poco acostumbrada a tener que pasarme un paño humedo por la ropa antes de irme para no regresar así en el transporte público 😂.

IMG-20210923-WA0031.jpeg


Until my sister arrived, I was in bed all day watching the new season of Sex Education on Netflix. It's been a long time since I had a 100% free day to lie down watching TV: this was good for me to catch up on my series and to enjoy the company of my little babies ❤️.

Hasta que llegó mi hermana estuve todo el día acostada mirando la nueva temporada de Sex Education en Netflix. Hace tiempo que no tenía un día 100% de ocio para estar acostada viendo tele: esto me vino bien oara ponerme al día con mi serie y para disfrutar la compañía de mis pequeños bebés ❤️.

IMG_20210923_144946733.jpg


IMG-20210923-WA0021.jpegIMG-20210923-WA0043.jpegIMG-20210923-WA0066.jpeg

The truth is that having companion cats is something really nice (when they don't fight 😂). They accompany you in your moments of calm, they play, they sleep, they are self-sufficient. Well, in my house there are seven other cats but this does not make me get tired of cats in general and every time I see one I fall in love with them 😍. I'm happy to have shared the afternoon with my baby nephews, all those hairs were worth it ❤️!

La verdad es que tener unos gatos de compañía es algo realmente lindo (cuando no pelean 😂). Te acompañan en tus momentos de calma, juegan, duermen, son autosuficientes. Bien, en mi casa hay otros siete gatos pero esto no hace que me canse de los gatos en general y cada vez que veo uno me quedo enamorada de ellos 😍. Estoy feliz de haber compartido la tarde con mis sobrinos bebés, ¡todos esos pelos valieron la pena ❤️!

Hope you liked this post! Thanks for reading ❤️.
¡Espero que les haya gustado este post! Gracias por leer ❤️.



IMG_20210923_144953449_HDR.jpg


With love. / Con amor.
Lau 💕.

(All the images were taken by me. / Todas las imágenes las tomé yo).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency