My little angel , name Bong ❤️

Hello my Hive friends,

How was your day?
I hope you are doing very well today?

Today I would like to introduce to this Hive pet community my little angel.
His name is BONG, he will turn 3 years old this October. This is the first dog I have raised by myself since he was born in 2 months.

Chào các bạn,
Hôm nay mình muốn giới thiệu đến các bạn chú cún yêu quý của mình.
Tên của bạn ấy là BONG, tháng 10 năm nay bạn ấy sẽ tròn 3 tuổi. Đây là chú cún đầu tiên mình tự tay nuôi nấng lúc bạn ấy còn bé xíu ( 2 tháng tuổi )

bong 1.jpg
Bong wearing Luna new year traditional cloth

b2.jpg
This is Bong, when he was a litle boy 😎😁

BONG is a tiny poodle doggy. He is quite hyperactive, likes to mess around and run around outdoors, or in the park...

Bông là một giống cún poodle tiny. Anh ta khá là tăng động, thích quậy phá và chạy nhảy ngoài trời, hoặc ngoài công viên...

b4.jpg

b5.jpg


b11.jpg

b7.jpg


b3.jpg

z2531990216810_3e5c293a4d2b062f3aaa833bff9d59c0.jpg

At first time, When I met him , He was extremely tiny with a slightly ruffled white coat. I like to take him to cafes with gardens, take him to the park, go for a walk, even go on trips with him on my motor bikes. He looked so excited and adorable when he was taken out to play.

Lúc mới mua bạn ấy về, bạn ấy cực kỳ nhỏ xíu với bộ lông màu trắng hơi xù. Tôi thích dẫn bạn ấy tới những quán cà phê có vườn, dẫn đi công viên, đi dạo, thậm chí có những chuyến đi phượt cùng cậu ấy trên xe máy. Nhìn cậu ấy trông cực kỳ hào hứng và đáng yêu khi được dẫn ra ngoài đi chơi.

b10.jpg


b9.jpg

z2531930086415_8d44b07bb15b428d0d4f3a694cc21bbd.jpg

Riding bicycle with him and enjoyed sunset.

Since I got Bong, he became my best friend, I never feel lonely every time , when I return to my room. After raising him, not only did I find all the dogs in the world adorable, but I even began to love other animals. Bong has helped me become more loving and optimistic.

Từ khi mang Bông về, Bông đã trở thành người bạn thân nhất của tôi, mỗi khi trở về phòng, tôi không bao giờ cảm thấy cô đơn. Sau khi nuôi bạn ấy, tôi không chỉ thấy tất cả những con chó trên thế giới đều đáng yêu mà tôi còn bắt đầu yêu những con vật khác nữa. Bông đã giúp tôi trở nên yêu đời và lạc quan hơn.

I love him so much !

07c46948c7e232bc6bf3.jpg

Thank you so much for reading and visiting my blog.
Hope you have a great day.

Much love ❤️❤️❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency