Alfie, meet me, details in my life

Hello, I'm Alfie and I love to live beautifully. For me, beautiful means that I love snow, I love sun, I love water, I love to eat, and most importantly I love to play. I am 4 years old.

When I was little, I came to a family that loves and cares for me a lot. I live in an apartment and often like to look out the window. They tell me that I have the most beautiful and sweetest nose, they tell me that every day.

I said I like to play, so here's an example, I like smaller dogs, I like their company. I'm not bored. I love the game. My owner's name is Christian and I have a lot of fun with him, he looks after me, he caresses me, he understands me when I'm thirsty and hungry. We get along and are faithful to each other.

I love walking, I forgot to tell you that. Walking with Christian's girlfriend Nena, she walks me the most beautifully. I'm free to say.

šŸ˜ I often get tired from playing and traveling around this world, it's normal. On one occasion, we went to Kotor, a city in a neighboring country, on the coast. I fell in love with the sea and looking at it. šŸ˜ƒ Snow is especially fun for me, when we talk about other seasons, if you ask me.

They make fun of me for sleeping silly, well, I can agree with that šŸ˜‚.

Thanks, see you soon ā¤

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency