Give Me a Name Idea for My Parent's Cats

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-06 at 17.38.50.jpeg

He is really dark until I can't capture his face.

After 10 years of journey to the west (just like Sun Go Kong, but I'm not a monkey king, I'm the catfish prince) I finally come back to my parent's house. Because of the pandemic, I can work anywhere, and working (and living) at my parent's house can cut save my expenses. I'm a genius, right?

But sadly, there was one thing I didn't expect: my parents had a cat! Not one, BUT FIVE CATS! That's okay because they're cute. But the thing is, I'm (you could say) allergic to cat fleas. My parent's cats are clean, they go to saloon once per two weeks for grooming. But just only need one flea to ruined my skin.

ANYWAY, LET'S MOVE TO THE MAIN TOPIC

The other things that I realized are my parent's cats don't have a specific name. It's just a cat, without a name. Every time my parent or my brother called them, they will say "pus, pus, pus"
Don't think dirty, because "puss" is just how Indonesian called a cat that they don't know the name.

They called the oldest cat "kakak" which means "older brother/sister". At first, I thought they called me because they call my younger brother "adek" which means "younger brother/sister". But not. They call our oldest cat.

I'm not a big fan of cats (or any other animals who have fleas), but I also don't hate them (even though their fleas ruined my skin). So I think, they deserve to have a name. Just like us. But I don't have any ideas about it, so please help me!

The Cats

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-06 at 17.36.08 (1).jpeg

First, we have this dark kiddo! He is my favorite because he is super black and sometimes I can't see his face. He has fluffy and soft fur (which I like). I think he is a mixed-raced cat (I don't know how to say that).

I'm thinking to name him "Kuro" which means "Black" in Japanese. But, it's not too creative and too simple.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-06 at 17.36.09.jpeg

Second, we have her/him (what are you doing on my dining table, huh?). Anyway, he/she is a twin! Identical twin and I don't know which one is which one.

His/her twin brother/sister is:

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-06 at 17.36.08.jpeg

Both of them have a unique bangs motive on their face and a little bread on their chin. I would like to call them Hikaru and Kaoru (from Ouran High School Club anime), or Yuuko and Hideyoshi (from Baka to Test anime), or Archi and Medes (from Archimedes).

Or I just called them Cat One and Cat Two.

P.s: I think one of them is falling in love with me because he/she keeps following me anywhere. But I don't know which one is in this photo. They look similar.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-06 at 17.36.10.jpeg
The last one is her! She's beautiful and somehow I see that she's calm and feminine. I don't know why I said that lol. And I think I see something on her face...

I have no idea how to named her. I want to call her "Hime" which means "princess" in Japanese. But (again) I think it's too simple and not special. So I need to think about the other options.

Aaaand, that's it! I don't have the picture of "kakak" because I can't find her anywhere today. But it's okay because I think she already has her name: kakak.

If you have a great idea to name my parent's cats, please tell me!

The other photos

I already took it, so I want to share it. It does look messy, but I'm sure, I've cleaned this room a while ago.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-06 at 17.36.11 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-06 at 17.36.11.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-06 at 17.36.10 (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-06 at 17.36.07.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency