Friendship with pet cats...

Hello All Animal Lovers All

I Hope everybody is well. And everyone is having a great time.Today I will share some photography and stories with pet cats. I hope you like it.Some strange features can be noticed in all the creatures on earth. Many animals can be tamed and brought to our advantage. Friendships can be formed with many animals. Most of these pets are loyal and good friends. Pets are one of them.

20210227_063613.jpg

20210227_063712.jpg

20210227_063708.jpg

Pets can build good relationships with humans and feel comfortable being very close to humans. Cats are now bred by many people. Many people are now interested in keeping cats because of their loyalty to cats and their good nature towards people.

You are looking at the picture of the cat in my content. This cat is not mine. This is the pet cat of the chairman of our union council. It is very magical to look at and comes easily to any human being. Everyone thinks of it as their own friend and treats everyone with friendliness. It does not run away in fear or running when people see it like other cats. The last two days ago when I went out for a morning walk it was time to walk with me. When I stop, it stops with me. When I started walking again, it started walking with me. Again many times it came to my very feet. At first it seemed to me that it had come to my feet to bite me. But later when I found out about this cat from someone, I was very upset.

20210227_063656.jpg

20210227_063647.jpg

20210227_063635.jpg

Later I found out that this cat had another companion cat. But sadly, a few days ago, someone stole his partner. Since then he has been wandering here and there.

From then on, it moved towards anyone who saw it. It came to me when it saw me and I touched it with my hand and it lay on the ground. As if it has known me for a long time. I caressed it for a long time and spent time with it. It was as if this cat had formed a friendly relationship with me. Has easily convinced me. When I touched it with my hand, I saw that it was completely different from another cats. Its fur is very smooth and its magical look made me think that this cat wants to tell me something. Maybe wants to be friends with me.

20210227_063548.jpg

20210227_063559.jpg

20210227_063610.jpg

Then when I came back it stared at my way of departure for a long time. As if he was having trouble saying goodbye. And to me this time was quite a joy. I really enjoyed it. Good luck to this pet cat that has lost a mate. Maybe we'll see this cat again someday. Until then, keep it healthy and well and be safe from thieves.

This post is totally plagiarism free and All the pictures taken by me

Picture typeAnimal Photography
DeviceSamsung Galaxy J7
Photography typePet Cat
Focal length3.6 mm
Photo LocationCumilla, Bangladesh
Photographer@kawsar8035

Much Love And Best Wishes To All

20201027_082921.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am a Bangladeshi. I feel very comfortable to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi. An assistant teacher by profession. A writer intoxicated. So I feel very comfortable writing content on different topics. It’s great to know the unknown and learn something new. Love to travel.
Add Me On Facebook
Follow Me On Twitter
Watch Me On 3speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency