This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

New Furrends Tales

Today I made some new friends

Finally, the little babies started to trust me and two of them allowed me to touch them.

I would do much better if they were elsewhere. At the point they are now, I need to be careful and not be seen from the people living here. They do not want the babies and I can’t be sure if they can hurt them or not

In the morning I decided to go out and see if the babies had enough water.

They had not, the cup was fallen down (probably from their games)

IMG_5121.jpeg

I put some fresh water and added some food nearby

IMG_5114.jpeg

2 out of four smelled the food and came immediately!

IMG_5113.jpeg

I went nearby and first I allowed them to eat because I was sure they were hungry

I started taking photos.

IMG_5117.jpeg

The baby ginger was more scared at first

IMG_5118.jpeg

But it’s hunger was bigger than his fear

IMG_5126.jpeg

After a while he even allowed me to feed him! (Not sure if it’s a him, but he does look like he is a boy)

The gray one allowed me to touch his head and back!

IMG_5125.jpeg

IMG_5124.jpeg

I am impressed at their mother, even though she is a stray (and wild) cat, and those were her first babies, she has kept them with full stomachs and always clean.

Well done mama

In the afternoon I gave them some more food, and this time, the whole family was present!

IMG_5151.jpeg

IMG_5156.jpeg

IMG_5157.jpeg

I am not sure if I ll manage to find families, but I will try to castrate them all when it is time.

—-

My last one for today..
I tried to make a Bitcoin Pastitsio (for the Bitcoin Pizza Day) and I failed

The idea was good, but the execution failed me

IMG_5137.jpeg

IMG_5140.jpeg