My orange cats like to do wrestling once a day, แมวส้มชอบเล่นมวยปล้ำทุกวัน

I was so glad that the trains started running again even though there’s only one train a day to my destination. This is how I get to the countryside to have a break from time to time and to play with my orange cats at the small farmhouse which could become my safe house whenever chaos occurred in our country. I guess we are very lucky comparing with other neighbouring countries, but politicians and technocrats have been gnawing away at the wealth of the country with nonstop corruptions. In the end, impoverished people who have nothing else to lose might rise up in protest one day. At the moment I am counting my blessings and trying to do my best to adapt to changing time.

img_0506.jpg

So, having two orange cats who are very sweet and timid really bring some sanity and peace to my mind. They reminds me to live in the present and stop me from running away with my thoughts. I have to feed them and talk to them. They couldn’t understand why I haven’t made my final move to the countryside yet. I know I have been procrastinating too long and hoping for the impossible prospect of a new job. Now I have made up my mind to start the process of moving to the countryside.

img_0505.jpg

These cats are my anchor to reality; the everyday need for survival. I used to watch and observe their daily routine and habits. These cats taught me a lot about being considerate and responsible towards other sentient beings. When I needed some entertainment; my cats would get into a wrestling match to perk up my energy. It’s quite unexpected to see the younger cat, the younger sister, to start the surprise attack on her bigger brother. She should know very well that her brother is much bigger and stronger than her.

img_0507.jpg

img_0508.jpg

When the brother cat got annoyed, he could become quite fierce and the smaller cat would retreat every time. I had to keep a close watch and try to stop the fight from getting too serious or getting out of hand. I guess they should go out for a running exercise in the banana grove with me in the evening to let off some pent up energy.

img_0509.jpg

เราดีใจมากที่รถไฟยังวิ่งอยู่ แม้ว่าจะเป็นรถไฟขบวนเก่าและวิ่งเพียงวันละหนึ่งเที่ยวเท่านั้น นั่นทำให้เราได้เดินทางมาที่บ้านสวนในต่างจังหวัด และทำให้เราได้มาดูและเล่นกับแมวส้มสองตัวของเราด้วย แมวสองตัวนี้มีนิสัยที่อ่อนโยนและขี้กลัวคนแปลกหน้า แต่ดีที่พวกแมวมีตวามจำดีมาก แม้ว่าเราจะหายหน้าไปสองสัปดาห์ พวกแมวก็ยังจำเราได้ ตอนแรกพวกแมวจะระวังตัวพอสมควร สักพักแมวก็จะคุ้นเคยกับเราเหมือนเดิม พออยู่กับแมว พวกมันทำให้เราอยู่กับปัจจุบัน และไม่หลงระเริงไปกับความคิดที่แล่นในสมองตลอดเวลา แมวทำให้คุณภาพชีวิตของเราดีขึ้นมากทีเดียว

img_0514.jpg

เวลาเรารู้สึกเบื่อเพราะไม่มีอะไรตื่นเต้น เหมือนแมวรู้หน้าที่ แมวก็จะเล่นมวยปล้ำให้เราดูและถ่ายรูปด้วย. ที่น่าแปลกใจคือ แมวตัวน้องมักจะเป็นฝายเริ่มกระโจนใส่ พี่ชายของมันก่อน ทั้งๆที่ตัวมันเล็กกว่าตัวพี่และมีแรงน้อยกว่า เราจะคอยสังเกตดูการต่อสู้ว่า มันแค่เล่นกัน หรือว่าหาเรื่องทะเลาะกันจริง ตัวพี่ไม่ค่อยสู้กลับแต่คอยป้องกันตนเอง ต่อเมื่อมันเหลืออดและเริ่มโกรธ คราวนี้ตัวพี่จึงเริ่มสู้กลับ พอเริ่มเจ็บตัวกัน พวกแมวก็เริ่มคำราม

img_0510.jpg

img_0515.jpg

เราก็ต้องเข้าไปลูบตัว และบอกให้เลิกทะเลาะกัน ซึ่งก็แปลกที่ พวกแมวยอมเชื่อฟังเราทุกครั้ง เราอยากให้แมวสองตัวรักกัน และช่วยดูแลซึ่งกันและกัน เพราะแถวนี้มีสุนัขจรจัดหลายตัวอยู่กลางซอยนี้ เราก็หวังว่าแมวส้มสองตัวจะมีสุขภาพแข็งแรงสมบูรณ์ และมีความสุขปลอดภัยตลอดไป

img_0518.jpg

img_0516.jpg

Wishing you peace, good health and prosperity.

Stay strong and cheerful.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency