Hello! I`ll start to introduce you to my pets

Hello! I`ll start to introduce you to my pets)) I will say right away that all my animals are saved from death, from a hard life and bad owners. Unfortunately, there are a lot of abandoned animals in our country, so it is unacceptable for me to buy an animal if thousands of abandoned animals need help and love.

1.png

Let's start by seniority πŸ˜‰ Please meet the cat Timofey, he is 8 years old and he is the first cat in my life 🀦 He sat for a day on the street under my car, and since I lived on the first floor, on the second day he came right under the door. I won’t write much about what condition he was in, and that I absolutely didn’t know what to do with him, how and where he would go to the toilet, what to feed him and just what should I do with him πŸ˜‚
After his first night at my house, I woke up and realized that he was licking my hands in bed with me and in my opinion he was ready to stay ))

2.png

ВсСм ΠΏΡ€ΠΈΠ²Π΅Ρ‚! Начну Π·Π½Π°ΠΊΠΎΠΌΠΈΡ‚ΡŒ Вас со своим ΠΏΠΈΡ‚ΠΎΠΌΡ†Π°ΠΌ)) Π‘ΠΊΠ°ΠΆΡƒ сразу, Ρ‡Ρ‚ΠΎ всС ΠΌΠΎΠΈ ΠΆΠΈΠ²ΠΎΡ‚Π½Ρ‹Π΅, спасСны ΠΎΡ‚ Π³ΠΈΠ±Π΅Π»ΠΈ, ΠΎΡ‚ тяТСлой ΠΆΠΈΠ·Π½ΠΈ ΠΈ ΠΏΠ»ΠΎΡ…ΠΈΡ… хозяСв. Π’ нашСй странС ΠΊ соТалСнию ΠΎΡ‡Π΅Π½ΡŒ ΠΌΠ½ΠΎΠ³ΠΎ Π±Ρ€ΠΎΡˆΠ΅Π½Π½Ρ‹Ρ… ΠΆΠΈΠ²ΠΎΡ‚Π½Ρ‹Ρ…, ΠΏΠΎ этому ΠΌΠ½Π΅ Π½Π΅ΠΏΡ€ΠΈΠ΅ΠΌΠ»Π΅ΠΌΠΎ ΠΏΠΎΠΊΡƒΠΏΠ°Ρ‚ΡŒ ΠΆΠΈΠ²ΠΎΡ‚Π½ΠΎΠ΅, Ссли тысячи Π±Ρ€ΠΎΡˆΠ΅Π½Π½Ρ‹Ρ… Π½ΡƒΠΆΠ΄Π°ΡŽΡ‚ΡΡ Π² ΠΏΠΎΠΌΠΎΡ‰ΠΈ ΠΈ любви.
НачнСм ΠΏΠΎ ΡΡ‚Π°Ρ€ΡˆΠ΅Π½ΡΡ‚Π²Ρƒ πŸ˜‰ ΠŸΡ€ΠΎΡˆΡƒ ΠΏΠΎΠ·Π½Π°ΠΊΠΎΠΌΠΈΡ‚ΡŒΡΡ ΠΊΠΎΡ‚ Π’ΠΈΠΌΠΎΡ„Π΅ΠΉ, Π΅ΠΌΡƒ 8 Π»Π΅Ρ‚ ΠΈ ΠΎΠ½ ΠΏΠ΅Ρ€Π²Ρ‹ΠΉ ΠΊΠΎΡ‚ Π² ΠΌΠΎΠ΅ΠΉ ΠΆΠΈΠ·Π½ΠΈ 🀦 Он сидСл сутки Π½Π° ΡƒΠ»ΠΈΡ†Π΅ ΠΏΠΎΠ΄ ΠΌΠΎΠ΅ΠΉ машиной, Π° Ρ‚Π°ΠΊ ΠΊΠ°ΠΊ я ΠΆΠΈΠ»Π° Π½Π° ΠΏΠ΅Ρ€Π²ΠΎΠΌ этаТС, Ρ‚ΠΎ Π½Π° Π²Ρ‚ΠΎΡ€Ρ‹Π΅ сутки ΠΎΠ½ ΠΏΡ€ΠΈΡˆΡ‘Π» прямо ΠΏΠΎΠ΄ Π΄Π²Π΅Ρ€ΡŒ. НС Π±ΡƒΠ΄Ρƒ ΠΌΠ½ΠΎΠ³ΠΎ ΠΏΠΈΡΠ°Ρ‚ΡŒ, Π² ΠΊΠ°ΠΊΠΎΠΌ ΠΎΠ½ Π±Ρ‹Π» состоянии, ΠΈ Ρ‡Ρ‚ΠΎ Π°Π±ΡΠΎΠ»ΡŽΡ‚Π½ΠΎ Π½Π΅ Π·Π½Π°Π»Π°, Ρ‡Ρ‚ΠΎ с Π½ΠΈΠΌ Π΄Π΅Π»Π°Ρ‚ΡŒ, ΠΊΠ°ΠΊ ΠΈ ΠΊΡƒΠ΄Π° ΠΎΠ½ Π±ΡƒΠ΄Π΅Ρ‚ Ρ…ΠΎΠ΄ΠΈΡ‚ΡŒ Π² Ρ‚ΡƒΠ°Π»Π΅Ρ‚, Ρ‡Π΅ΠΌ Π΅Π³ΠΎ ΠΊΠΎΡ€ΠΌΠΈΡ‚ΡŒ ΠΈ Π²ΠΎΠ±Ρ‰Π΅, Ρ‡Ρ‚ΠΎ ΠΌΠ½Π΅ с Π½ΠΈΠΌ Π΄Π΅Π»Π°Ρ‚ΡŒ πŸ˜‚
ПослС Π΅Π³ΠΎ ΠΏΠ΅Ρ€Π²ΠΎΠΉ Π½ΠΎΡ‡ΠΈ Ρƒ мСня Π΄ΠΎΠΌΠ°, я ΠΏΡ€ΠΎΡΠ½ΡƒΠ»Π°ΡΡŒ ΠΈ поняла, Ρ‡Ρ‚ΠΎ ΠΎΠ½ со ΠΌΠ½ΠΎΠΉ Π² ΠΊΡ€ΠΎΠ²Π°Ρ‚ΠΈ Π»ΠΈΠΆΠ΅Ρ‚ ΠΌΠ½Π΅ Ρ€ΡƒΠΊΠΈ ΠΈ ΠΏΠΎ ΠΌΠΎΠ΅ΠΌΡƒ Π³ΠΎΡ‚ΠΎΠ² ΠΎΡΡ‚Π°Ρ‚ΡŒΡΡ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency