Queercoin Weekly Topic Contest : Pet

Happy day all.
Queercoin weekly topic "Pet" made me remember my cute Tipsy.


Source

I got Tipsy on my Tenth birthday celebration as a gift, given to me by my uncle.
Tipsy is a cute and beautiful cat, my best and unfailing companion.
I was little when I got my cute Tipsy. Well during this period I was alone in the house, like I was living with my parents.
The only time I have to meet new people and play with them was only in school.
It was my best days growing up, will play with kids in school.
Come back to meet my best friend Tipsy at home.
I was always smiling because Tipsy was fun to be with.
He always sleeps beside me. We do a bomb up shake whenever I come back from school.
That's our welcome shake and I miss you signal.
Beautiful days daily, until one day when I got home and Tipsy wasn't there to give me a welcome shake.
I was broken, sad, empty and lonely.
My parents told me that Tipsy was very sick, so they took him to the hospital for treatment.
After that I never saw Tipsy alive again. The last time I saw him, he was lying down lifeless.
I cried my eyes out as he was buried.
My best friend is gone, my cutie pie is gone.
Since then I never want to be so attached to a pet again.
I know I will still get to keep one soonest, because their cuteness will attract me.

This is my entry to #queercoin weekly topic contest.
You can check out the contest rules and topic Here

Thank you very much for stopping by my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency