Today Catire is going to his new home [ENG] [ES]

The day arrived friends, Catire today sleeps in a new house, for this precise moment in which I am writing this he must already be in it because they came to look for him in the morning and when they told me that they came to look for him I wanted to take some photos and play with him before that, I also put a red ribbon on his neck that they recommended me to do to avoid bad energies and all that, to take care of him, but friends, it is difficult to let go of them when you have seen them grow since the first day they came to the world, you see them day by day, everything with him and uy friends, it cost me a lot when they came for him.

Llego el día amigos, Catire hoy duerme en una nueva casa, para este preciso momento en que estoy escribiendo esto ya debe estar en ella porque lo vinieron a buscar por la mañana y cundo me avisaron que lo venían a buscar quise tomarles unas fotos y jugar con el antes de eso, también le puse una cinta roja en el cuello que me recomendaron hiciera para evitar las malas energías y todo eso, cuidarlo en si, pero amigos, el difícil desprenderse de ellos cuando los has visto crecer desde el primer día que llegaron al mundo, que los ves día a día, todo con el y uy amigos, me costo bastante cuando ya llegaron por el.


' (13).jpg


' (12).jpg


' (11).jpg


' (2).jpg


' (1).jpg


' (10).jpg

Fantasma is the most mischievous, well not mischievous, he is super active, he is very playful, a kitten that has a lot of love to give, his new home is in my sister in law's house, She is the one who decided and wanted to adopt him since she is new in her house and had not been able to move because she was finishing fixing details that she had and well once inhabited she came looking for Catire to give more life to her, every time I can I will go to see him and see how he is, so well friend, this is not a farewell post maybe, if not moving hahaha, send lots of good vibes to Catire♥

Fantasma es de lo mas travieso, bueno no travieso es super activo que anda de acá para alla, es muy juguetón, un gatito que tiene mucho amor para dar, Su nuevo hogar es en la casa de mi cuñada, ella es quien decidió y quiso adoptarlo ya que esta nueva en su casa y no se había podido mudar porque estaba terminando de arreglar detalles que tenia y bueno una vez habitada vino a buscar a Catire para darle mas vida a ella, cada vez que pueda iré a verlo y ver como esta, asi que bueno amigo, este e un post no de despedida quizá, si no de mudanza jajaja, envíenle muchas buenas vibras a Catire♥


' (7).jpg


' (6).jpg


' (9).jpg


' (8).jpg


' (5).jpg


' (3).jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Huawei p smath 2019
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Huawei p smath 2019
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency