Taking advantage of Lisa's tranquility to take pictures of her [ENG] [ES]

Lately it's been more difficult to take pictures of Lisa but every time I have the opportunity to do it I don't hesitate to take them, today I took advantage of that time in the morning when she is in her serenity, it's like her place to see the parking lot and a green area that is there, I don't know, but she is almost always there, but I am not always available to take pictures of her, that's why I say, if I have the opportunity, I take advantage of it, counting also that she doesn't like pictures, but I take advantage of it. Today she was quite calm, she let me take pictures and she even made faces at the camera, according to me, but honestly friends, I have my suspicions of a situation.

Últimamente se hace mas difícil hacerle fotos a Lisa pero cada vez que tengo la oportunidad de hacerlo no dudo ni en segundo en tomárselas, el día de hoy aproveche esa hora de la mañana en la que esta ella en su serenidad, es como su sitio de ella ver el estacionamiento de la calle y un área verde que hay, sera esa su vista que la relaja, no lo se, pero allí se pone casi a diera pero no siempre estoy disponible para hacerle fotos, por eso digo, oportunidad que tenga oportunidad que aprovecho, contando ademas con que a ella no le gustan las fotos, mas un de aprovechar. Hoy estaba bastante tranquila, se dejo hacer fotos e incluso hasta vía a la cámara e hizo muecas según yo, pero honestamente amigos, tengo mis sospechas de una situación.


LISA (5).jpg


LISA (8).jpg


LISA (4).jpg


LISA (1).jpg


LISA (7).jpg


LISA (6).jpg

And I suspect that Lisa is pregnant, I start to recognize her symptoms and attitudes, she is hungrier than usual, she sleeps a lot, she licks her belly a lot, the way she meows is a little different and among other things that I recognize that makes me think that she is pregnant, they are attitudes that she used to have in her first pregnancy and well, what is more consistent is that the same cat, Fantasma and Catire's father, spends a lot of time around the house, I have even found them lying down in the same place but not together, even though it is their relationship has continued and Lisa is faithful hahaha, but I have found them lying down in the same place but not together, I have even found them lying in the same place but not together, although their relationship has continued and Lisa is faithful hahaha, but well friends I am mentally preparing myself in case it is true, so I will keep you informed, see you in a next post, greetings.

Y sospecho que, Lisa esta embarazada, empiezo a reconocer sus síntomas y actitudes, esta mas hambrienta de lo normal, duerme mucho, se lame mucho la barriga, la forma como maúlla es un poco distinta y entre otras cosas que reconozco que me hace pensar que lo esta, son actitudes que hacia en su primer embarazo y bueno, lo que mas concuerda es que el mismo gato, padre de Fantasma y Catire se la pasa en los alrededores de la casa, hasta los he encontrado acostados en un mismo sitio mas no juntos, aunque sea la relación de ellos a continuado y Lisa es fiel jajaja, pero bueno amigos mentalmente preparándome por si es cierto, asi que les iré informando, nos vemos en un próximo post, saludos.


LISA (2).jpg


LISA (3).jpg


LISA (9).jpg


LISA (10).jpg


LISA (11).jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency