Report on Benito / most beloved moments

Nice Sunday friends, much more when we talk about our pets. Wuao I haven't been in this community for a long time, being one of my favorites and of course Benito's and Lisa's too, my adored and beloved pets, in this opportunity I come to tell you about that little one that was born months ago and I decided to stay, the best decision of my year, my beloved Benito is the most adorable and affectionate kitten, I have never told anyone that lately I have been having emotionally fierce days, I think about things I shouldn't and I don't know why I have a huge sadness, I have stopped being me, but what makes my days beautiful is to believe that I can be myself, I think about things I shouldn't and above all I don't know why I feel a huge sadness, I have stopped being me, but what makes my days beautiful is to believe that he feels it and gives me all his love, he is always with me and you can't imagine what it feels like when that happens, it's funny, but I really think he understands me and wants to give me love, the same or even much more than what I gave him since the first day he was born, I feel that he surpassed all that because what I receive is priceless and incomparable.

Bonito domingo amigos, mucho más cuando hablamos de nuestras mascotas. Wuao que tenía bastante tiempo que no pasaba por esta comunidad siendo una de mis favoritas y por supuesto que la de Benito y Lisa tambien, mis adoradas y amadas mascotas, en esta oportunidad les vengo a contar sobre aquel pequeño que nació hace meses y decidí quedarme, la mejor decisión de mi año, mi amado Benito es el gatito más adorable y cariñoso, nunca le he comentado a nadie que últimamente he tenias dias emocionalmente feroces, pienso en cosas que no debo y sobre todo no se porque aborda una tristeza enorme, he dejado de ser yo, pero lo que hace mis dias bonitos es creer que el lo siente y me da todo su cariño, siempre esta conmigo y no se imaginan lo que se siente que eso pase, es curioso, pero realmente pienso que me entiende y quiero darme amor, el mismo o incluso muchisimo más que el que yo le di desde el primer dia de nacido, siento que el sobrepaso todo eso porque lo que recibo no tiene precio ni comparación.


BENITO (17).jpg


BENITO (16).jpg

He grew too much and every day I feel he grows more, he is really adorable and he loves a new comforter I have and whenever I can he sleeps his sits there and of course I let him, he likes more when I am tucked in already to sleep he rides on top, I think it is to sleep and feel if I stop to follow me, he is very crafty.

Creció demasiado y cada dia siento que crece más, es realmente adorable y le encanta un nuevo edredón que tengo y siempre que puedo duerme sus sientas allí y por supuesto que yo lo dejo, le gusta mas cuando yo estoy arropado ya para dormir se monta encima, pienso que es para dormir y sentir si me paro para seguirme, es muy astuto.


BENITO (21)'.jpg


BENITO (18)'.jpg

If it is not on top of the savannah he is tucked in with me, like a baby he likes to be hugged, he likes to be close and even feel my breathing, many funny poses and really friends, I repeat, he is a totally unconditional love, he always makes me feel accompanied.

Si no es arriba de la sabano es arropado conmigo, como un bebé le gusta que lo abrace, le gusta estar cerquita y hasta sentir la respiración, muchas poses cómicas y de verdad amigos, reitero, es un amor totalmente incondicional, me hace sentir siempre acompañado.


BENITO (11).jpg


BENITO (13).jpg

And even when I want to post here on the blog that I sit at the computer or I'm just working editing photos or whatever he rides on my bed to take his naps, no matter if I put the keyboard up he is happy and so am I, this is one of my favorite pictures because he transmits me a lot of love hahaha he is really adorable and affectionate, I love him.

E incluso cuando quiero publicar aca en el blog que me siento en ordenador o estoy simplemente trabajando editando fotos o lo que sea el se monta en mis irnasa tomar sus siestas, no importa si le pongo el teclado arriba el el feliz y yo tambien, esta es una de mis fotos favoritas porque me trasmite mucho amor jajaja de verdad es adorable y cariñoso, lo amo.


BENITO (5).jpg


BENITO (6).jpg


BENITO (7).jpg

But that if, where there is a padded and comfortable place he will be there hahaha, he even gets into the bags and travel bags to sleep and gets very comfortable and dorable for us to see him, he is my spoiled prince and I never think I can compensate all the love I get from him, really friends, I hope you like this report on Benito, I hope to do it more often, writing I realize much more of cuanta of how special it is, greetings and I hope you have had a great weekend and loaded with the best energy friends, until next time.

Pero eso sí, donde haya un lugar acolchado y cómodo el alli estara jajaja, se mete hasta en los sacos y bolsos de viaje a dormir y se pone muy cómodo ya dorable para que lo veamos, es mi príncipe consentido y jamás creo poder compensar todo el amor que recibo de él, de verdad amigos, espero les guste este reporte sobre Benito, espero hacerlo más a menudo, redactando me doy mucho mas de cuanta de lo especial que es, saludos y espero hayan tenido un excelente fin se semana cargado de la mejor energi amigos, hasta la próxima.


BENITO (8).jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Huawei P smart 2019

Camera used in this session: Huawei P smart 2019

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now