Portrait day to my beautiful Lisa [ENG] [ES]

Friends today I wanted to take some portrait pictures of Lisa because I saw her beautiful lying there quietly, it should be noted that she was so quiet because the kittens were suckling and that is a state of calm for her and I as a good photographer take the opportunity to take some pictures but this time not any kind of pictures but some portraits to highlight the beautiful green eyes that she has and also that never in all the time she has with me she had never let me take some pictures of her so close to me, if it's already a bit problematic to take pictures of her, imagine this close up so you can get an idea of how calm and quiet those kittens leave her, hahaha, although lately she is getting used to her owner or life partner, that is me, being a photographer, she is getting used to it late but sure.

Amigos el día de hoy quise hacerles unas fotos de retrato a Lisa porque la vi hermosa allí acostada quietamente, cabe destacar que estaba tan tranquila porque los gatitos estaban mamando teta y eso es un estado de calma para ella y yo como buen fotógrafo aprovechar de hacerle unas fotos pero esta vez no cualquier tipo de fotos si no unos retratos para destacar los hermosas ojos verdes que ella tiene ademas que nunca en todo el tiempo que ella tiene conmigo le había ni se había dejado hacer unas fotos de tan cerquita, si ya es medio problemático hacerle fotos imaginen asi de cerca asi que se pueden dar una idea de lo tranquila y quita que la dejan esos gatitos jajaja, aunque ya últimamente se esta acostumbrando a que su dueño o compañero de vida, es decir yo, sea fotógrafo, acostumbrándose tarde pero seguro.


' (7).jpg


' (9).jpg


' (8).jpg


' (6).jpg


' (12).jpg

That's how these portrait pictures turned out, the truth my friends, I loved them because as I mentioned I had never been able to take pictures of her so close and her eyes look so beautiful that you can even see the reflection of the door in her eyes, love that, my beautiful Lisa is more beautiful every day, and not to mention her children, but that's another story friends, I hope you like these pictures that Lisa and I show you today, send many good virtual vibes and see you in the next one.

Así fue como resultaron estas fotografías de retrato que la verdad amigos, ame con toda porque como les mencionaba nunca había podido hacerle fotos de tan cerca y se vieran tan lindos sus ojos que hasta puede verse el reflejo de la puerta en sus ojos, adore eso, mi hermosa Lisa cada día es mas hermosa, y ni hablarles de sus hijos, pero eso es otra historia amigos, espero les gusten estas fotografías que hoy Lisa y yo les mostramos, envíen muchas buenas vibras virtuales y nos vemos en la próxima.


' (11).jpg

' (1).jpg

' (5).jpg

' (4).jpg

' (10).jpg

' (3).jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Huawei P smart 2019
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Huawei P smart 2019
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency