One month and two weeks old [ENG] [ES]

It is already a month and two weeks since "The monsters" as my mom calls them, "The creatures" as my niece calls them and "The little angels", "Fantasma and Catire", "The naughty ones", "The spoiled ones" and many more nicknames for what I call them, were born and they are still breastfeeding and they have my poor Lisa very skinny although she eats machismo, that's why I don't worry because I know that she is feeding well but each time these little cuties are growing more and more, they already run and make a lot of mischief, they are learning to go to the bathroom in their litter box, that's what I have had to teach them the most but there we go and even my mom wants me to adopt at least one of them because I have already mentalized her that I will keep one because I want to raise it so to speak.

Ya es un mes y dos semanas desde que "Los monstruos" como les llama mi mama, "Las criaturas" como les llama mi sobrina y "Los angelitos", "Fantasma y Catire", "Los traviesos", "Los consentidos" y muchos mas apodos por como los llamo yo, nacieron y aun estan mamando teta y tienen a mi pobre Lisa muy flaquita aunque come machismo, por eso no me preocupa porque se que se alimenta bien pero cada vez estos pequeñas linduras van creciendo más y más, ya corren y hacen muchas travesuras, estan aprendiendo a ir al baño en su caja de arena, es lo que mas me ha constado enseñarles pero allí vamos y aun mi mama quiere que de en adopción al menos a uno porque ya la mentalice de que me quedare con uno porque quiero criarlo por asi decirlo.

I wanted to show you these pictures of how big they are and still sucking teat, I hope you like them friends.

Quería mostrarles etas fotos de lo grande que estan y aun mamando teta, espero les gusten amigos.


a (6).jpg


a (5).jpg


a (2).jpg


a (4).jpg


a (3).jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Huawei p smart 2019
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Huawei p smart 2019
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency