Little kittens for the first time taking sunlight [ENG] [ES]

Already the little ones are opening their eyes and since they were born they have been in the dark because I was advised to have them that way, they have been since then in the deposit in their box / house living their days but as I recently realized that they were already beginning to open their eyes I decided to give them their first walk and exit to the living room of the house hahaha, yes friends I took them on their trip to the carpet and opened the door to let the light in, they were restless and they were crawling, they were standing up so they still can't stand still and it was really nice, they won't separate and they are always together, I could even see the color of their eyes and I made signs with my fingers to see if they could see and while I moved them they followed me with their eyes, that was until Lisa arrived, they went crazy.

Ya los pequeñines estan abriendo los sus ojos y como desde que nacieron han estado en la oscuridad porque asi me aconsejaron los tuviese, han estado desde entonces en el deposito en su caja/casa viviendo sus días pero como recientemente me di cuenta que estaban ya empezando a abrir sus ojos decidí darles su primer paseo y salida a la sala de la casa jajaja, si amigos los lleve en su viaje hasta la alfombra y abrí la puerta para que entrara la luz, estaban inquietos y esta se arrastraban, se paraban para aun no pueden mantenerse firmes y que bonito de verdad, ellos no se separaran y siempre estan juntitos, pude ver hasta el color de sus ojos y le hacia señas con los dedos a ver si si podían ver y mientras los movía ellos lo seguían con la murada, eso hasta que llego Lisa, se volvieron locos.


' (4).jpg


' (3).jpg


' (6).jpg


' (5).jpg


' (2).jpg


' (1).jpg


' (9).jpg


' (10).jpg

They already have their claws out friends, but well, as I was telling you, when they see or hear Lisa they become super crazy and restless for their milk, they have grown and are every day more beautiful and chubby, friends or neighbors have told me to give them away and I have not wanted to because I am already fond of them, I do not know what to do but so far they will stay with me hahaha, well friends as I am always documenting their growth I also wanted to show you this first time of the little kittens in the sunlight and opening their eyes.

Ya sacan hasta garras amigos, pero bueno, como les seguía contando ellos cuando ven o escuchan a Lisa se vuelven super locos e inquietos por su leche, han crecido y estan cada día mas bonitos y gorditos, amigos o vecinos me han dicho para que se los regale y no he querido porque ya me encariñe con ellos, no se que hacer pero hasta el momento se quedaran conmigo jajaja, bueno amigos como siempre estoy documentando su crecimiento también quise mostrarles esta primera vez de los pequeños gatitos en la luz del sol y abriendo sus ojitos.


' (14).jpg


' (15).jpg


' (13).jpg


' (16).jpg


' (17).jpg


' (11).jpg


' (8).jpg


' (7).jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: P smart 2019
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: P smart 2019
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency