Lisa is about to give birth [ENG] [ES]

Friends I am very happy about this, just a week ago I was not sure if Lisa was pregnant or not, since months ago when she was in heat every day I was wondering if she was or not, until definitely these days I started to detail her and even seeing her resting her naps her belly moves, when that happens she changes her position and you can't imagine how wonderful I feel to see that, at least I feel when I see that, It may seem silly but I am really very excited and she is like my little one, I feel like she will be a grandfather, to tell you that I even cried when an hour ago when I took these pictures I sat next to her and I touched her belly to make her love and I felt the cat or cats moving inside her, that really made me very excited, I am very happy.

Amigos estoy muy feliz por esto, hace tan solo una semana no estaba seguro de si Lisa estaba o no embarazada, desde hace meses que paso su etapa de estar en celo todos los días me preguntaba si lo estaba o no, hasta que definitivamente en estos días me puse a detallarla e incluso verla descansar sus siestas su barriga se me mueve, cundo eso pasa ella cambia de posición y no se imaginan lo maravilloso que al menos yo me siento de ver eso, parecerá tonto pero de verdad estoy muy emocionado y ella es como mi pequeña, siento que sera abuelo, con decirles que hasta llore cuando hace una hora cuando le tome estas fotos me senté a su lado y le toque la barriga para hacerle cariño y sentí el o los gatos moviéndose dentro de ella, de verdad eso me emociono mucho, estoy muy feliz.


' (11).jpg


' (1).jpg


' (2).jpg


' (3).jpg


' (4).jpg


' (14).jpg


' (15).jpg


' (13).jpg

Look at the huge belly she has, my friends I am even nervous thinking about where she is going to give birth, I am afraid that it will be outside the house, that she will be there and she will feel like giving birth, I made her a padded house with fabrics and she is lying there and she even stopped lying where she usually does and I hope she will give birth there because I made it with that intention, but I am really very anxious about all this, it is an anxiety with happiness and also worry.

Es que miren la barriga tan enorme que tiene, amigos estoy hasta nervioso de de pensar en donde va a parir, me da miedo que sea fuera de la casa, que este por allí y le den ganas de dar a luz, le hice una casa acolchada con telas y se esta acostando allí e incluso dejo de estar donde habitualmente lo hacia y bueno espero allí de a luz porque con esa intención se la hice, pero de verdad estoy super ansioso por todo esto, es una ansiedad con felicidad y también preocupación.


' (9).jpg


' (8).jpg


' (10).jpg

But well friends I wanted to make this publication because I want to leave it documented the same day that it happens, in this last picture that I will leave here I showed it to my brother and my mom and the three of them concluded that she looks more like a mouse than a cat hahaha, with telling you that my mom, I remember the first days that I brought Lisa I didn't love her and today she even mimes her and she is very attentive to her, Lisa won her and she learned to love her hahaha she loves her too, how nice everything.

Pero bueno amigos quería hacer esta publicación porque quiero dejarla documentada el mismo día que ocurre, en esta ultima foto que les dejare acá de ultima se las mostré a mi hermano y mi mama y los tres concluidos que parece mas un ratón que una gata jajaja, con decirles que mi mama, recuerdo los primeros días que traje a Lisa no la quería y hoy hasta le hace mimo y esta super pendiente de ella, Lisa se la gano y ella la aprendió a quererla jajaja también la quiere, que bonito todo.


' (12).jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: P smarth 2019
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: P smarth 2019
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency