Lisa has already given birth to two beautiful kittens | I'm a grandparent [ENG] [ES]

Today was the big day friends and you can't imagine how happy I am, it's really an emotion of a father, of a grandfather, of something but it feels nice hahaha, I knew that those little kittens are destined for today because Lisa was in her process and thank God I managed to understand her, At noon while I was in my room at the computer Lisa came in and lay down but she didn't stay in one position, on the contrary, I felt that she moved a lot, I kept looking at her and she meowed, until a point where she came close to my feet and put her paw on me, that was the moment where I could understand her, I put her on my legs and I really stayed with her for more than an hour caressing her.

Hoy fue el gran día amigos y no se imaginan lo feliz que estoy, de verdad es una emoción de padre, de abuelo, de algo pero se siente bonito jajaja, sabia que esos pequeños gatitos estan destinados para hoy porque Lisa estaba en su proceso y gracias a Dios que logre entenderla, al medio día mientras estaba en mi habitación metido en el ordenador Lisa entro y se acostó pero no se quedaba en una sola posición, al contrario, sentí que de movía mucho, me quede mirándola y me maullaba, hasta un punto donde se acerco a mis pies y me ponía su patita, ese fue el momento donde logre entenderla, la subí en mis piernas y de verdad me quede con ella mas de una hora acariciándola.

I felt a little bad for not understanding her before but the truth is that we are both first timers at this, Lisa as a mother and me as a grandparent hahaha, but so far so good. When I had her in my legs, she was meowing and moving a lot and that's when I was sure it was going to be today, I researched on the internet what were the symptoms and all that and really all the symptoms I read about, she was presenting them.

Me sentí un poco mal por no entenderla antes pero la verdad es que ambos somos primerizos en esto, Lisa como madre y yo como abuelo jajaja, pero hasta el momento todo esta bien. Cuando la tenia en mis piernas, maullaba y se movía muchisimo y allí fue donde estuve seguro de que iba a ser hoy, investigue en Internet cuales eran los síntomas y todo eso y de verdad que todos los síntomas que leí, los estaba presentando.

IMG_20210618_191210.jpg

When I read that, I quickly looked for a box and lined it with pieces of rags that my mother has in a bag of what is left of her sewing, I put as much as I could to quilt and on top a cloth and put it in the deposit in a dark place, when I went away she came out behind me and stayed close, that surprised me too much, I took her back to the deposit, she lay down and I caressed her and she stayed calm.

Cuando leí eso, busque rápidamente una caja y se la forre con pedazos de trapos que mi mama tiene en una bolsa de lo que queda de sus costuras, puse los mas que pude para acolchar y arriba una tela y la puse en el deposito en un lugar oscuro, cuando me alejaba ella salia detrás de mi y se quedaba cerca, eso me sorprendió demasiado, la llevaba otra vez al deposito, se acostaba y yo la acariciaba y era que se quedaba tranquila.

Then I left her alone to give her privacy because I read that I could not be with her because it could make her labor take longer, so I left her alone in the dark and she was quiet, but after about 10 minutes she went to see her and her water had already broken and that was the moment when I panicked friends hahaha, and then I left her there, about 2 hours passed and I could not stand it anymore and went to see her, that's when I saw the little ones and she was licking them, she will be a good mother.

Ya luego la deje sola para darle privacidad porque leí que no podía estar con ella porque podía hacer que su parto se tardara, asi que la deje sola en la oscuridad y se quedo tranquila, pero como a los 10 minutos fue a verla y ya había roto fuentes y ese fue el momento donde entre en pánico amigos jajaja, ya luego allí si la deje, pasaron aproximadamente 2 horas y no soporte mas y fue a verla, allí fue cuando vi a los pequeños y ella lamiéndolos, sera una buena madre.

IMG_20210618_191339.jpg

Today June 18 friends, was a great day and I want to document it with this post, I'm happy and well, send me good virtual vibes.

Hoy 18 de Junio amigos, fue un gran día y asi quiero dejarlo documentado mediante este post, estoy feliz y bueno, envíenme buenas vibras virtuales.

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: P smath 2019
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: P smath 2019
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency