Fantasma, take a selfie [ENG] [ES]

He grows so but so fast friends, every day when I wake up and see him in the morning running, playing, lying down or just sitting there waiting, every day I notice him getting bigger, the days go by very fast or it is just his normal growth and as I want him to always be a baby I see him growing fast, something must be wrong but what is sure is that every day I love him more, all his craziness and mischief. Although I must admit that today he gave me the scare of my life because I am used to see him in the morning and that day I woke up and I couldn't find him, he was nowhere, I was starting to go crazy literally but I decided to be calm and I went out and called his name and he came out of a small space in my neighbor's house, His garage is open and surely he could not enter because my mom went for a walk and left everything closed, I guess at that moment he came out and she did not notice and as he could not enter he fell asleep there, at that moment I could breathe and he ran very fast to the house and that was when I took these pictures, the ones he let me take because he already likes to come and go, he is very crazy but I love it, to see him grow.

Crece tan pero tan rápido amigos, cada día al despertar y verlo por la mañana corriendo, jugando, acostado o simplemente sentado esperando allí, cada día lo noto mas grande, los días pasan muy rápido o simplemente es su crecimiento normal y como quiero que siempre sea un bebe lo veo pasar rápido, algo debe ser pero lo que si es seguro es que cada día lo adoro mas, todas sus locuras y travesuras. Aunque debo admitir que hoy me dio el susto de la vida porque estoy acostumbrado ya a verlo por la mañana y ese día desperté y no lo encontraba, no estaba por ningún lado, estaba empezando a enloquecer literal pero decidí tener calma y salí y lo llame por su nombre y salio de un pequeño espacio de casa de mi vecino, su garaje es abierto y seguramente no pudo entrar porque mi mama salio a caminar y dejo todo cerrado, supongo en ese momento salio y ella no se dio cuenta y como no pudo entrar se quedo dormido allí, en ese momento pude respirar y el corrió muy rápido a la casa y allí fue cuando tome estas fotografías, las que se dejo tomar porque ya le gusta ir y venir, esta muy loco pero me encanta, verlo crecer.


IMG_20210830_094524.jpg


IMG_20210830_094527.jpg


IMG_20210830_094541.jpg


IMG_20210830_094537.jpg


IMG_20210830_094533.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency