A visitor that Lisa does not accept [ENG] [ES]

Friends, today I have found a visitor at home that has taken over Lisa's chair and the truth is that she didn't like it at all, because as soon as she realized that she was at home she attacked her and became very defensive, I will call this visitor Aria (in case she comes back home someday) because the truth is that the cats around my house already know each other and Aria is the first time I see her, possibly she was dumped around here and well, she is surviving from house to house :( I had to keep Lisa away so she wouldn't keep hurting her while I spoiled her for a while and gave her a sausage, then it occurred to me to take some pictures of her because she is very, very, very affectionate.

Amigos, el día de hoy he encontrado una visitante en casa que se a adueñado de la silla de Lisa y la verdad que a ella no le ha gustado en lo absoluto, porque en lo que se dio cuenta que esta en casa la ataco y se puso muy a la defensiva, a esta visitante la llamare Aria )por si algún día vuelve a casa) porque la verdad por acá por mi casa los gatos que hay ya se conocen y a Aria es primera vez que la veo, posiblemente la botaron por aquí y bueno, esta sobreviviendo de casa en casa :( tuve que alejar a Lisa para que no la siguiera lastimando mientras la consentía un rato y le daba una salchicha, luego se me ocurrió hacerle unas fotos porque es muy muy pero muy cariñosa.


1 (10).jpg


1 (11).jpg


1 (17).jpg


1 (19).jpg


1 (20).jpg


1 (21).jpg


1 (22).jpg


1 (16).jpg

Aria, I must say that she is an extremely affectionate kitty, friendly, she was never afraid when she saw me and my mom coming to the house, she looked at us and continued lying on Lisa's chair, we laughed because she was so fresh and I think that for a street cat she is usually (I think) more mistreated and more afraid of people, but when I approached her while she was in the chair I petted her and she didn't do anything, she really enjoyed it and I even carried her and she was so calm that I was impressed and at the same time I loved her because she let me take pictures of her, something that Lisa literally hates, but well, you love your children the way they are and that's what happens with Lisa hahaha.

Aria, debo decir que es una gatita extremadamente cariñosa, amigable, nunca tuvo miedo cuando nos vio llegar a mi a mi mama a la casa, nos miro y siguió acostada en la silla de Lisa, nosotros nos reímos por lo fresca ademas que pienso que para ser una gata de la calle normalmente (creo) que son mas maltratados y le tienen mas miedo a las personas, pero al acercarme a ella mientras estaba en la silla la acaricie y no hizo nada, lo disfruto la verdad e incluso la cargue y se quedo tan tranquilo que me impresiono y la vez la ame porque me dejo hacerle fotos cosa que Lisa literal odia, pero bueno uno a sus hijos los quiere como sean y eso me pasa con Lisa jajaja.


1 (18).jpg


1 (9).jpg


1 (8).jpg


1 (12).jpg


1 (3).jpg


1 (6).jpg


1 (7).jpg


1 (5).jpg

For a moment it crossed my mind to put them together but if I did it Lisa would hurt her a lot and I didn't want that, my mom when she saw me making love to her told me not to do it so she wouldn't stay here, but it gives me so much feeling, in occasions like these I would love to have a shelter or something like that or to know someone who has one, but well friends, in the rest of the day I have looked outside the house and I haven't seen her anymore, she probably went somewhere else, send good virtual vibes to Aria, who I decided to call like this.

Por un momento se me paso por la cabeza juntarlas pero si lo hacia Lisa la iba a lastimar mucho y no quería eso, mi mama cuando me vio haciéndole cariño me decía que no lo hiciera para que no se quedara aquí, pero me da tanto sentimiento, en ocasiones como estas me encantaría tener un refugio o algo asi o conocer a alguien que lo tenga, pero bueno amigos, en lo que resta de día me he asomado por fuera de la casa y no la he visto mas, de seguro fue a otro lado, manden buenas vibras virtuales para Aria, a quien decidí llamar asi.


1 (13).jpg


1 (14).jpg


1 (15).jpg


1 (1).jpg


1 (4).jpg


1 (2).jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: P smart 2019
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: P smart 2019
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency