Lots of reciprocal Love

Hello pet lovers!


The first thing I want to say is how enthusiastic I am about this community, I have been in Hive for a short time and I am still discovering and starting to participate in the different interesting communities that I find and seeing this contest I have not been able to resist participating and sharing the love for my pets as well as theirs for me, because that's how it works with them, you get as much as you give and even more.


Let's start with Riku and Luna

Riku (male) and Luna (female) have been with me all their lives, almost 11 years. They are as different as they appear because of their fur, although at the same time very similar.

IMG_20200708_215925.jpg


Riku is a very sociable black cat, he loves to give and receive love from everyone, it doesn't take him more than a minute to become friends with anyone who comes to the house, and when you find out, you have him on top of you giving you affectionate headshots, kisses on the ear and asking for love. He strongly hates closed doors and when he can't get in, he convinces you with a million MEEEEWS until he gets in, get on top of you and love and love and more love :)


IMG_20181204_164550.jpg


And now let's talk about Luna, winning her love was a task of time and patience. She was incredibly scary and it took her a long time to get close to me. Unlike her brother she needed a lot of careful affection to be calm and trust.


IMG_20200710_193322.jpg


Luna is much more shy, it is difficult for her to approach strangers and she is easily scared of loud noises or unexpected movements, but now she is really just as affectionate as Riku, the difference is that she loves that you follow her, that you speak to her with a voice calm and sharp and give her plenty of love when she's comfortable.


IMG_20190306_001046.jpg


It is pure happiness !!! And besides sharing how much I love them and they love me, I also want to show love between them.
They keep company, they clean each other, they give each other affection, they play and they share life, sometimes they even fight like brothers that they are!


IMG_20190523_184621.jpg


And now I present to you Whiskey

IMG_20201011_161601.jpg


It is impossible not to love him, he is as big as I am and is all full of love, when you arrive he trots like a horse of joy, follows you, licks you and makes you see how happy he is to receive love and attention.


IMG_20200705_171256.jpg


And to finish, say that love is not only for those close to you, you also have to share it with the pets with whom you do not live and who also thank you and correspond to you.


Like Lucas, my uncles' pet

IMG_20180921_110818.jpg


Or the friendly neighbor's dog who comes to greet you when you see you go by :)

IMG_20190222_172411.jpg


I hope you like this post!

And you still have time to participate in the contest here @hive-196708/how-do-you-show-love-to-your-pet-contest-300-hive-prizes

Greeting and see you soon in this nice community
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency